Reuters: Trump says everyone should immediately evacuate Tehran. Latest: Israeli Media claimed US to join war against Iran

U believe the ICJ? Why ICJ silent on Hamas attacking Israel?
So everyone who does not agree with you, you say left-wing globalist organization. And in your opinion, only right wing globalist organizations tell the truth. All the left wing and centrist organizations are liars.

By the way, Amnesty International is an NGO, not a globalist organization under the auspices of Klaus Schwab and his ilk.

The ICJ is the principal judicial organ of the United Nations, based in the Hague.

I know, next you're going to say that the UN is a left wing globalist organization, hence also a liar.

Man, you're deluded. LOL.

Example N Korea has nuclear bomb, did S Korea and US dared to lay a hand on N Kora
There is no nuclear bomb to begin with but many delusional people around

IMG_6800.jpeg

Stop spreading lies that there is genocide in Gaza by the Israelis. They are trying to destroy Hamas n hamas are using its own ppl as human shields...so want to blame...blame hamas n Iran for causing the misery on its own ppl... if singkieland was attacked like Israel...singkies would be doing the same thing to the attackers..

So everyone who does not agree with you, you say left-wing globalist organization. And in your opinion, only right wing globalist organizations tell the truth. All the left wing and centrist organizations are liars.

By the way, Amnesty International is an NGO, not a globalist organization under the auspices of Klaus Schwab and his ilk.

The ICJ is the principal judicial organ of the United Nations, based in the Hague.

I know, next you're going to say that the UN is a left wing globalist organization, hence also a liar.

Amnesty International is a globalist organisation financed by Soros....so u believe the lies sprouted by the woke globalist? Kpkb soo much about Israel n but say fuck all about the terrorists...such an objective person

Read my posts again. I said Hamas is a terrorist organizaion, and Israel is a terrorist state. They deserve each other. But Israel is guilty of genocide, Hamas isn't.

Which part don't you understand?

Read my posts again. I said Hamas is a terrorist organizaion, and Israel is a terrorist state. They deserve each other. But Israel is guilty of genocide, Hamas isn't.

Which part don't you understand?
Hamas isn't guilty of genocide? U r truly delusional..i do understand that u r basically retarded ...

BS...Amnesty International is promoting the lies perpetuated by soros ...if not why are they big on woke BS? N if u support Hamas ..u r a terrorist..enough said

Hamas isn't guilty of genocide? U r truly delusional..i do understand that u r basically retarded...
You really are the village idiot. I assume you meant Hamas committed genocide of the Jewish race, like Hitler.

Let me teach you some English:

Genocide = systematic killing of a nation or ethnicity in very large numbers.

The Oct 7 attack by Hamas killed 1,200 Israelis. Neither systematic nor in large numbers.

How can Hamas, a rag tag bunch of Uzi-toting towelheads commit genocide of the only nuclear power in the Middle East that is also fully backed by the US?

BS...Amnesty International is promoting the lies perpetuated by soros ...if not why are they big on woke BS? N if u support Hamas ..u r a terrorist..enough said
By your amazing reasoning you're admitting to being a bigger terrorist than I because you're supporting the terrorist and genocidal state of Israel. LOL.

trump truly powderful. one word of warning and teheran residents all run road including aiyah toh liao lah and his hardcore supporters. may be trump should warn them to strip naked so they won’t be targeted? especially persian chiobus.
1750430733951.jpeg

Will the yanks support regime change in Iran?
most likely not directly with strikes. if iranian opposition within stages a rebellion will likely offer moral support. trump unlike biden is moderated by anti-intervention maga cabinet members and supporters. both cia and nia directors are already gutting deep state operatives and replacing them with anti-intervention sympathizers.

But Iran got oppies meh? The so called Iranian alternative gahmen is the crown prince n I doubt he is popular with the Iranians ...if the royalty was popular...they would not have been overthrown in the 1st place

many oppies inside iran but very muted due to fear of arrest, imprisonment, torture and death. any regime that whips women for showing skin should burn in hell. women have so much (beautiful bodies and looks beside minds) to offer. period.

One other thing..it will be cheaper for the yanks to just fund the Jews in its attack in Iran n regime change etc...give them more bombs etc ..n oh the Iranians oppies...me think the Jews have infiltration the Iranian gahmen etc n can use them to over throw the ayatollahs...n b friendly with the yanks n Jews... a revolution from within...

Or something like this..

U think this is true?

One other thing..it will be cheaper for the yanks to just fund the Jews in its attack in Iran n regime change etc...give them more bombs etc ..n oh the Iranians oppies...me think the Jews have infiltration the Iranian gahmen etc n can use them to over throw the ayatollahs...n b friendly with the yanks n Jews... a revolution from within...

Or something like this..

not easy to knock out an entire deep underground tunnel network of comms and conduits built by ccp and huawei. a few bunker bombs will not do the job. cutting off the shit stirrer and facilitator ccp should be israel’s top priority.