ZIKA Outbreak

fmicb-08-00581-g002.jpg

Woodlands children in future all got small heads

Zika virus Is Rael. Hope the Jewish pharmaceutical companies faster manufacture the vaccine for these viruses. This TS remember to take vaccine for the fear mongering campaign you are pushing

Trying to make a quick buck using fear to sell the Zika Virus mRNA vaccine I see..... Pak Ji Ki Lan Ok Ji Ki Lan....... BTW, the what monkey pox vaccine thingy didn't took off the runway??? lol.....
It is better for those who don’t understand science well enough to jab since they like to believe the mainstream media so much. Now they want to fool the sex lovers by luring them to jab

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/fda-approves-powerful-hiv-prevention-221141643.html

Oh, so Bill Gates' GMO'ed Wolbachia mosquitoes didn't help with Zika? How unfortunate. :biggrin:

How many Jynneos monkeypox vaccines has the PAP regime stockpiled so far? :biggrin:

Singapore approves Bavarian's mpox vaccine Jynneos​

August 27, 2024
https://www.reuters.com/business/he...es-bavarians-mpox-vaccine-jynneos-2024-08-27/

Reminder: WHO's Uncle Tedros renamed monkeypox to mpox, because 'monkey' hurts the feelings of his ancestors. It's not really about health after all, is it? :wink:

Oh, so Bill Gates' GMO'ed Wolbachia mosquitoes didn't help with Zika? How unfortunate. :biggrin:

They tell half truth, half lies..... true to the extend males mosquitoes don't bite which they keep repeating and repeating if you notice.... those wakanda mosquitoes they released have alot of female mosquitoes too..... they just didn't tell you that part. Does the wakada mosquitoes they released been infected with any kind of viruses is another issue...... that PCB bill gates evil until beyond words can describe one and alot of Sinkies believed that PCB bill gates is here to save them when his top priority is depopulation.....
There was never a virus

https://drsambailey.com/resources/videos/viruses-unplugged/the-dengue-drop-shot/

These were the doctors that tell the truth

https://www.nzherald.co.nz/nz/forme...en-to-tribunal-for-claiming-hiv-doesnt-exist/

Because they knew the modern medical system is corrupted

There was never a virus

https://drsambailey.com/resources/videos/viruses-unplugged/the-dengue-drop-shot/

These were the doctors that tell the truth

https://www.nzherald.co.nz/nz/forme...en-to-tribunal-for-claiming-hiv-doesnt-exist/

Because they knew the modern medical system is corrupted
Yes one of the very very good books I have read (as below) which obviously won't be available at propaganda filled NLB lol..... Back then, the garhmen actually banned unvax people from visiting NLB.... why in the world would I want to visit garbage filled NLB when I have my own eBooks in my library.... KNN NLB you look yourself too up liao sibo??? Pak Ji Ki Lan Ok Ji Ki Lan lol....

@Truthspeak, the first link isn't working by the way.

208949936.jpg

Yes one of the very very good books I have read (as below) which obviously won't be available at propaganda filled NLB lol..... Back then, the garhmen actually banned unvax people from visiting NLB.... why in the world would I want to visit garbage filled NLB when I have my own eBooks in my library.... KNN NLB you look yourself too up liao sibo??? Pak Ji Ki Lan Ok Ji Ki Lan lol....

@Truthspeak, the first link isn't working by the way.

208949936.jpg
Do you mean the 1st link in the reference?
IMG_7184.jpeg