Ruby Lin strikes touristy Merlion pose in Singapore at Vivian Hsu's 'recommendation'
![]()
Ruby Lin was in town recently, where she struck a pose in front of the Merlion, at the behest of good friend Vivian Hsu, who played 'tour guide' during her stay.
PHOTO: Instagram/Ruby Lin
she must be desperately seeking a CAT 3 roleRuby Lin accused by netizens of not wearing bra to kids' event, but was it a misunderstanding?
![]()
A video of Ruby Lin has started much debate among netizens on Weibo.
PHOTO: Screengrab/Weibo/Kitty Cheung
C1M lah…typo errorHa ha ha C.I.M…. I like your creativity in wording
Already has a 6yr old girl liaoRuby only have 2 small little blueberries ah? okok .... moi no hiam one .... moi will still propose to marry her if she ready ....![]()
Very good for motherly role…u see the baby Jin happy keep bio-ing hershe must be desperately seeking a CAT 3 role
Already has a 6yr old girl liao
Taiwanese High Quality Genes guarantee with good ATAS service standard… u seee HDBee or Jiuhu coolie genes…the choice is cleargood deal ... buy 1 get 1 free .... also can confirm factory no problem for production .... experience skills good .... wonderful wifey to marry now. moi want moi no hiam.![]()
Taiwanese High Quality Genes guarantee with good ATAS service standard… u seee HDBee or Jiuhu coolie genes…the choice is clear
Very good10 birds on the tree .... moi prefer have 1 bird in moi hands .... all good .... ruby better if can marry as wifey.![]()