Serious Observation of ATBs versus SPGs

Pinkieslut

Was visiting Kunming China for a week, 2nd tier Tiong city not known for beauties. A taxi driver who came from Chengdu told me his hometown and Chongqing are where real beauties are. I can’t judge as I was not there.

Can see many many slim waist fair complexion ATBs, at least 1/4 did plastic surgery with long well styled hair machiam actress look. Also know how to dress like slim pants or long flowy dresses. Rare to see any fatties under 40s.

Once I land back in Changi got a shock many SPGs not just fat but look like pigs, wearing shorts and slippers showing off bah bah legs. No wonder Sinkie men willing get scammed by ATBs now I fully understand.

I believed that Tiong driver will vomit if he comes here.

Was visiting Kunming China for a week, 2nd tier Tiong city not known for beauties. A taxi driver who came from Chengdu told me his hometown and Chongqing are where real beauties are. I can’t judge as I was not there.

Can see many many slim waist fair complexion ATBs, at least 1/4 did plastic surgery with long well styled hair machiam actress look. Also know how to dress like slim pants or long flowy dresses. Rare to see any fatties under 40s.

Once I land back in Changi got a shock many SPGs not just fat but look like pigs, wearing shorts and slippers showing off bah bah legs. No wonder Sinkie men willing get scammed by ATBs now I fully understand.

You ate too many dumplings.

atbdcpjhj enuff said…
dongbei atb iz ze best in terms of candidness. :thumbsup:

Beauties like this can be found in a suakoo regions of China e.g. Anhui province.

She also spent many years working and living in Guangdong, her Cantonese should be quite good. :biggrin:

What the use? All.flat like fk. No boobs , no backside.

Unlike AMDL in Europe or South America or even in Arabic countries chio until steam steam

What the use? All.flat like fk. No boobs , no backside.

Unlike AMDL in Europe or South America or even in Arabic countries chio until steam steam
Actually, the further away from China you go, the bigger the Chinese boobs and bums. US being the ultimate size.

blm niggresses have the largest boobs and booties.
1749405179876.jpeg

Of course lah. SG ladies how to fight?

Those slimmer and prettier SG girls will act self-entitled like CB made of gold and yet dunno how to behave like a lady, regardless of whether they are Ah Lians or grads so which guy in the right frame of mind would want to marry them? LMAO.

This is why I only date ATB and TWMMs.

For local ladies, the moment they open their CB mouth I jitao sianz already, of course Jiuhu Bu worse with their ranjiao accent, I jitao run like hell.

Just see for yourself..., how to like this kind of suaku ladies with no substance at all?

Of course lah. SG ladies how to fight?

Those slimmer and prettier SG girls will act self-entitled like CB made of gold and yet dunno how to behave like a lady, regardless of whether they are Ah Lians or grads so which guy in the right frame of mind would want to marry them? LMAO.

This is why I only date ATB and TWMMs.

For local ladies, the moment they open their CB mouth I jitao sianz already, of course Jiuhu Bu worse with their ranjiao accent, I jitao run like hell.
My only option looks like Jiu hu bu as can understand malay

Realistically ... ATB chio but only can be kept as fwb or lover gf .... SPG BBFA but CPF and $$$ fat fat also ... make babies with SPG can have many $$$ priviledges and benefits from PAP .... so marry wives better choose SPG and with the spare $$$ and time go find ATBs for quality of life .... shiok! :thumbsup:

Marry SPGs for privilege of women's charter?