• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sides Fried Chicken in Bugis...long queue...

I bet 90% of those idiots don't even know what they are queuing up for.

I would only brave such a long queue if it is to stand a chance of winning her heart.
Mel 7.jpg

Other shops are shut so it's way after closing time.
no, it was morning, the shops not opened yet.

I was there at 1145 and the queue already doubled back the same route as what the vid showed us. mainly youngsters, opening hype only. 1 more month and it will be quiet again

It will just be another small business forced into closure by humongous rental. Well, 65% voted for this.

1~2 months for the daft sinkies to burn off their $$$$ .... later then they go hawker center and kpkb cai png expensive .... :whistling:

walao .... sinkieland full of beggars now siah .... thank you PAP Government. :thumbsup:
Owing to sky high rental, consumers are being overcharged daily, so they have to seek out freebies and heavily discounted meals to fill their tummies.