P Pinkieslut Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2011 Messages 18,615 Points 113 May 27, 2025 #1 Samsters not chance!
W WangChuk Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 19, 2024 Messages 3,559 Points 113 May 27, 2025 #2 if bangla can ... we sinkie can also .... many can piak more ATBs then them ... lets go go go ....
A Singaporean Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2018 Messages 17,508 Points 113 May 27, 2025 #3 WangChuk said: if bangla can ... we sinkie can also .... many can piak more ATBs then them ... lets go go go .... Click to expand... Stop dreaming. ATBs do not want 3 inch dicks to tickle them
WangChuk said: if bangla can ... we sinkie can also .... many can piak more ATBs then them ... lets go go go .... Click to expand... Stop dreaming. ATBs do not want 3 inch dicks to tickle them
W WangChuk Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 19, 2024 Messages 3,559 Points 113 May 27, 2025 #4 A Singaporean said: Stop dreaming. ATBs do not want 3 inch dicks to tickle them Click to expand... alamak ... not all of us sinkies have your problem lah .... we normal and healthy got go NS and reservist one ....
A Singaporean said: Stop dreaming. ATBs do not want 3 inch dicks to tickle them Click to expand... alamak ... not all of us sinkies have your problem lah .... we normal and healthy got go NS and reservist one ....
nabeifuckpap Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 2, 2023 Messages 3,927 Points 113 May 27, 2025 #5 3rd world only piak with 3rd world seems about right
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 83,656 Points 113 May 27, 2025 #6 WangChuk said: if bangla can ... we sinkie can also .... many can piak more ATBs then them ... lets go go go .... Click to expand... No need lah. Local girls also the same. It's all in your backyard. All you need is to pluck them
WangChuk said: if bangla can ... we sinkie can also .... many can piak more ATBs then them ... lets go go go .... Click to expand... No need lah. Local girls also the same. It's all in your backyard. All you need is to pluck them
B Boonsiong Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 10, 2022 Messages 8,610 Points 113 May 27, 2025 #7 Got video ?
S superpower Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 13, 2023 Messages 2,215 Points 113 May 27, 2025 #8 Banglas are sweet talkers. Go to West Coast Park at the weekend and you'll see Bangla men with Filipina, Indon and even Myanmar girlfriends hanging out there. The Tamils don't seem to be doing so well with the ladies.
Banglas are sweet talkers. Go to West Coast Park at the weekend and you'll see Bangla men with Filipina, Indon and even Myanmar girlfriends hanging out there. The Tamils don't seem to be doing so well with the ladies.
A Singaporean Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2018 Messages 17,508 Points 113 May 28, 2025 #9 WangChuk said: alamak ... not all of us sinkies have your problem lah .... we normal and healthy got go NS and reservist one .... Click to expand... Is all in the genes. Yes 3 inches is normal for Sinkies.
WangChuk said: alamak ... not all of us sinkies have your problem lah .... we normal and healthy got go NS and reservist one .... Click to expand... Is all in the genes. Yes 3 inches is normal for Sinkies.
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 83,656 Points 113 May 28, 2025 #10 I hope bangala manage to convert some han girls to hiu.
W WangChuk Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 19, 2024 Messages 3,559 Points 113 May 28, 2025 #11 A Singaporean said: Is all in the genes. Yes 3 inches is normal for Sinkies. Click to expand... okok .... we trust you on the findings conducted to sinkies here .... 3in when sleeping ....
A Singaporean said: Is all in the genes. Yes 3 inches is normal for Sinkies. Click to expand... okok .... we trust you on the findings conducted to sinkies here .... 3in when sleeping ....