The world scold Singapore due to Bill Gates

More accurately, a Malay must be a Muslim. It's not a race. It's a social construct. Muslim, speaks Malay, adopts Malay customs, defines being Malay. That's why Filipinos aren't Malay.
A Malay in mangoland speak Tagalog

Then they're not Malay lah. They're called MURTADs.
how your family and friends going to mecca now without getting fucked by the needle? I know black magic is alive and well amongst some ppl in the Malay community. Can take needles and fuck the CCB

The majority of muslims in Singapore are not going to get to do the Hajj anyway because Saudi only gives 1000 visas a year.

So if they're smart, the majority can refuse the vax poison and avoid it for a lifetime. Of course there are many other way, but I'm not sharing them here.

Americans and other people scolding us liao for partnering with Bill Gates, who is known for his Population Control (aka. Depopulation) policies and initiatives.
All the more Singaporeans need him to knock some senses into our leader.

Going to Mecca with or without needle already got fucked by 5G radiation

IMG_4808.jpeg

https://aces-co.com/aces-proud-to-launch-the-5g-network-in-the-holy-mosque-of-makkah/

The world should scold Singapore primarily for tam jiak ter nao and scold bill gate secondary for following sinkies the tam jiak part.

You can see for yourself when you mix tam jiak + ter nao that's when disaster can occur while just being tam jiak like bill gate it is fine.

Americans and other people scolding us liao for partnering with Bill Gates, who is known for his Population Control (aka. Depopulation) policies and initiatives.

How are we going to stand on the world stage now, Mr Lawrence Wong ?

You cannot afford the Bill Gates scandal when it hits. Please consider the reputation of Singapore.

Please help to sign my petition.
https://bit.iy/stopbillgates

Iris koh

Ah Gate is nothing compared to LKY on population control lah .... Ah Gate NATO talk only ... he is nothing compare to LKY who had successfully done it here .... now Zhenghu need to pay $$$ to boost back the population and import new seeds to keep the population stable. :roflmao:

Are you sure? Every covid vaccine the sheeple took all have Bill Gates in it. Bill Gates is a jews and he is not a NATO. He is above the government. He is at a untouchable level

IMG_6683.jpeg

IMG_6948.jpeg

IMG_6949.jpeg

The majority of muslims in Singapore are not going to get to do the Hajj anyway because Saudi only gives 1000 visas a year.

So if they're smart, the majority can refuse the vax poison and avoid it for a lifetime. Of course there are many other way, but I'm not sharing them here.
sure, i get what you mean as well. just a rhetorical question

https://www.corruptico.com/2014/09/30/jewish-bill-gates-crypto-jew-pseudo-christian/

These Jews are hiding their original race. It is a fact that most wealthy Americans were all Jewish descendants by origin

His looks also a dead giveaway if you know how a typical Jews look like

View attachment 221087
View attachment 221095

View attachment 221088
View attachment 221089
View attachment 221091
View attachment 221092
View attachment 221093
View attachment 221094
View attachment 221086

Gentile

View attachment 221090

It doesnt matter if he is Jew or Islamic .... same same Middle East Gene termed as Arabic .... doesnt concern we Asians at all ..... why be bothered if their tadpoles had not been infiltrated into the clans' genes? :whistling:

Yes, that is why the silly gentiles didn’t know the Jews are murdering them. Have you taken the jabs? If yes, it doesn’t matter and please take more

IMG_5661.jpeg

Yes, that is why the silly gentiles didn’t know the Jews are murdering them. Have you taken the jabs? If yes, it doesn’t matter and please take more

View attachment 221146

Historically our civilisation tracing back in China didnt kenna anything from Arabics so far ... not even during the dying Ching Dynasty and WW2 ... our lineage of "gentile" is on the higher order of the caste and the Asian Gentile call Ghenghis Khan had historical record of butchering the arabics like poultry and sow the Mongolian oats into the European, Russian, India and Arabic genes ... :whistling:

So which tribe of Gentiles are U that had historically suffered "murder" by the Jews to seed these hatred in the blood? :whistling:

Historically our civilisation tracing back in China didnt kenna anything from Arabics so far ... not even during the dying Ching Dynasty and WW2 ... our lineage of "gentile" is on the higher order of the caste and the Asian Gentile call Ghenghis Khan had historical record of butchering the arabics like poultry and sow the Mongolian oats into the European, Russian, India and Arabic genes ... :whistling:

So which tribe of Gentiles are U that had historically suffered "murder" by the Jews to seed these hatred in the blood? :whistling:
Genghis Khan never existed and he is a fictional character used to cover up Tartaria civilization. When you don’t understand the history well enough, you will understand the truth? Lol

Wow ... the power of the Uneducated is indeed Almighty ... :thumbsup:

End time is real. If you don’t get rid the Jews, the Jews will get rid of you instead

IMG_6087.jpeg