• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] Half-Billionaire Lady Gaga goes to makan lunch at Maxwell hawker center

I was told she is of italian descent but those in Malta, Sicily and southern Italy may have some Arab blood in them.
Most of the Hollywood celebrities are Jewish descent. They are just hiding their roots and many people can tell Lady Gaga has a typical Jewish looks. Hollywood is owned by the Jews

Maxwell hawker centre is more or less a tourist trap now.

Other notable tourist trap hawker centres:

Newton Circus.
Lau Pa Sat.
Satay by the Bay.

Why would she go and expose herself to SG heat and humidity and greasy hawker tables.... Is she stupid?

Sinkie heat is nothing compared to summer heat in Manhattan where the concrete just burns and few tree cover except Central Park

Most of the Hollywood celebrities are Jewish descent. They are just hiding their roots and many people can tell Lady Gaga has a typical Jewish looks. Hollywood is owned by the Jews.
This just goes to show how capable the Jews really are. Throughout centuries of persecution, Jews were frequently restricted from land ownership or certain trades. This led many towards professions that relied on intellectual skills such as commerce, finance, medicine etc. These require adaptability, quick thinking and a strong educational foundation.

It is like when a PAP Minister visits a HDB estate; it is to remind himself how 80% of S'poreans live, so he can be thankful that he numbers among the chosen few who can afford a GCB.
PAP ministers are not really talented as compared to Bill Gate and Lady Gaga or even Taylor Swift. If you think PAP ministers are talented, most likely you are PAP kindergarten graduate.

I was told she is of italian descent but those in Malta, Sicily and southern Italy may have some Arab blood in them.
So is Madonna. She was unequivocally the 80s shock queen and then quietly became a money launderer for the New York jewish businessmen since the 90s. Her association with major drug dealers and the Jewish Karbala sect is well documented

PAP ministers are not really talented as compared to Bill Gate and Lady Gaga or even Taylor Swift. If you think PAP ministers are talented, most likely you are PAP kindergarten graduate.
Do not put words in my mouth. Since when did I ever claim that our half-baked Ministers are talented? They are overrated, overhyped and most certainly overpaid.

agree agree ... they are only self-proclaimed talents and mostly not imported talents ... that's why they insists importing talents for this island .... :whistling:

The surest sign that these PAP politicians are self-proclaimed "talents" is that while they remind S'porean workers to be prepared to face foreign competition for our PME jobs, these overrated Ministers do not have to compete with foreigners for their livelihood.

IMG_6943.jpeg

Is our President a pap man?