• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Australian blond , blue eye AMDL chiobu sexworker tell u why she don't like ceca customers...

They know Cina man dick is less damaging to their pussies yet more willing to spend $$$ on them…no need to Tio arse fuck by amdk or blm 12in anaconda
Cannot say lidat...cina man take ginseng, stamina very good de, can many rounds

Bro, with your 功力also say like that…rest of us how hah?
Bro, the golden rule of wealth is to save consistently; it is the cornerstone of financial success. Following this basic principle, helps me build a strong financial foundation, achieve my goals as well as enjoy a more secure and fulfilling life for my loved ones. I would not want to continue overpaying for everything like we do in S'pore.

runs away without paying never mind. Most will try to fuck off with things belonging to the working gal.
The PAP has given these CECAs a free pass into SG to displace citizens from our livelihood, and at the same time, not demand that they serve NS. This is reverse discrimination of the vilest kind.

Bro, the golden rule of wealth is to save consistently; it is the cornerstone of financial success. Following this basic principle, helps me build a strong financial foundation, achieve my goals as well as enjoy a more secure and fulfilling life for my loved ones. I would not want continue overpaying for everything like we do in S'pore.
Need to move out sooner than we think…as price suka suka fly

The PAP has given these CECAs a free pass into SG to displace citizens from our livelihood, and at the same time, not demand that they serve NS. This is reverse discrimination of the vilest kind.
Ask a FT Big shot sir to inspect NS Sinki, I dun know what is the message that our young Sinki received

SG's young NSF will get the message that a Malaysian-born NS draft dodger still gets the privilege of "inspecting" male S'poreans who serve with their blood, sweat and tears in the armed forces.