Broke up with ex gf

pleasehelpme120

I dont consider myself as low SES given my family background. Parents do earn a decent income previously, good enough to support me living comfortably. Am earning a salary of roughly 4k take home(1yr in workforce). Lives in jurong area too, HDB.

Ex gf was final year in uni, higher SES than me. Lives in condo near town area. Their parents combined income is 40k++/mth.

Gave it a shot for the rs, Started off with me paying for meals (still affordable). Then buying her gift (still okay, who doesnt like to be pamperred). Then paying for our overseas trip (almost my limit). After a yr, she started demanding for branded goods. i refused and she said ‘i have changed blah blah’. broke up soon after.

Conclusion, is to set your expectations and HERS when yall wanna get serious. I didnt do that and always gave in. Thats why wasted 1 yr. haiz.

I dont consider myself as low SES given my family background. Parents do earn a decent income previously, good enough to support me living comfortably. Am earning a salary of roughly 4k take home(1yr in workforce). Lives in jurong area too, HDB.

Ex gf was final year in uni, higher SES than me. Lives in condo near town area. Their parents combined income is 40k++/mth.

Gave it a shot for the rs, Started off with me paying for meals (still affordable). Then buying her gift (still okay, who doesnt like to be pamperred). Then paying for our overseas trip (almost my limit). After a yr, she started demanding for branded goods. i refused and she said ‘i have changed blah blah’. broke up soon after.

Conclusion, is to set your expectations and HERS when yall wanna get serious. I didnt do that and always gave in. Thats why wasted 1 yr. haiz.
did u makan her b4 breakup?

I am guessing since you took her for overseas trip, you broke her virginity.

Can you post her phone number here for us ?

There are more fishes in the ocean. She may even be seated near you in the office.
PA 5.jpg

its never too late to cut loss .... this kind of high ses elite spouse only happens when the rich charbor love U most ... wont work if its U loving her.

finding a wife ... best to marry a charbor who loves U most ... never the charbor that U love most .... or U will lead a life of sorrow.

don't anyhow say go overseas means virginity gone. got some people go USA honeymoon after wedding dinner and she says she's still a virgin OK!
Live in HDB means low SES already. The fellow is in denial.

Going overseas without being married to each other, even if her hymen remains intact her reputation is in tatters.

earning 4K take-home...w CPF, ok 5K....sorry but thats low SES.

its never too late to cut loss .... this kind of high ses elite spouse only happens when the rich charbor love U most ... wont work if its U loving her.

finding a wife ... best to marry a charbor who loves U most ... never the charbor that U love most .... or U will lead a life of sorrow.
I tend to look at performance on bed.

Going overseas without being married to each other, even if her hymen remains intact her reputation is in tatters.
Free flight and accommodation plus food. What more can you ask for. But still intact.

65% of coolie gene Sinkies in HDB still think they are doing very well in life. MAJULAH PAP.

I can understand that you are the typical sinkie flaccid loser. Its better to keep it to yourself, rather than come in here and announce to everyone what a dumb loser you are.

I tend to look at performance on bed.

Free flight and accommodation plus food. What more can you ask for. But still intact.

the world doesn evolve arounds you .... its about someone else this time ... the TS. :whistling: