Swamp is drained!
We must agreepresident dumb kissing president xi arse
Trump blinked. But not just that, I can confirm he's suffering from blepharospasm.
Perhaps if the US makes more goods that people overseas actually want, and at affordable prices, their trade deficit can be reduced. So sick of them bellyaching about this, just because they aren't able to compete. And decides to fuck the world with tariffs.
LOL, let Trump educate you delulu TDS cockroaches.
I like the word 'unhinged'... describes you Trump-hating turds perfectly.
![]()
Trumptard Minions in this forum are indeed dumb.You quote his post as authority?! Obviously you failed to see he's the liar in chief.
He's so full of shit and stupidity that even Anonymous can't tahan him anymore. And we all know they only go after bad guys.
![]()
https://cybernews.com/news/anonymous-hacks-globalx-trump-airline-migrant-deportations/
The combined U.S. tariff rate on Chinese imports will be cut to 30% from 145%.Trumptard Minions in this forum are indeed dumb.
Can't they just simply admit that Trump had lost in this battle against China? What did China do to revert Trump's tariffs to 10%? Nothing. Trump simply lost the battle because he couldn't get China to comply to his original demands, i.e.: to make China buys more from the US, to bring home onshore manufacturing back from China, to get China not to devalue its Yuan, etc. All these are not happening nor promised by China, except for the reciprocal tariffs cancellation by China on the import of US goods, which is totally to be expected since Trump had already lowered his tariffs against China from 145% to 10%.
Now that seeing how Trump will back track when forced to the corner, those other countries (Canada, Mexico and EU) will by now know his "crying wolf" tactics. So, they will also apply similar pressures against Trump henceforth until he gives up altogether.
The King is a Clown.Trump's a clown lah, I can't believe how crazy he's gotten, so unhinged, incoherent
And they all run a circus that's called the US administration. Because they are siao, make us all siao also!The King is a Clown.![]()
That additional 20% is for the claimed Fentanyl exports from China to the US. Anyway, with 30% tariffs, the US consumers will still cannot tahan one. They are going to have a bleak 2025 Christmas.The combined U.S. tariff rate on Chinese imports will be cut to 30% from 145%.
https://www.nbcnews.com/world/asia/...es-duties-business-markets-bessent-rcna206193
Trump's a clown lah, I can't believe how crazy he's gotten, so unhinged, incoherent as compared to his first term when I liked him a lot better. He's just an asshole now, lost the US the respect and trust it has built for 80 years.