• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

To all 65% ass-raped by PAP addicts, this is what you will get in the coming years.

tobelightlight

This spells trouble. Worldwide, the Gates foundation is getting extremely bad press and people are calling him a criminal who needs to be arrested for Crimes Against Humanity and yet in Singapore we are actively partnering with him.

Maybe he is only coming here cos Trump has told him his activities are no longer welcome.

We are the Globalist's remaining strong holds. You have all been warned before.

Life will definitely NoT be getting any better with them setting up physical offices here. look forward to climate change, insect food and definitely More Vaccines.

I only wish internationally they cannot contain the truth coming out faster than they can do their propaganda.

https://mothership.sg/2025/05/gates...R9DfpnTSaQdGFFI-YJ_aem_w1V36-JDQlsatv9jG5v3AQ

Bill Gates's non-profit organisation, Gates Foundation, to open office in S'pore

Brace for impact.

To those who has ass integrity, pls do your ass a favor and walk across the causeway to do ass self care and self justice to yourself as a human being.

91SncrEstBL._AC_UF1000,1000_QL80_.jpg

Gates Didn’t Just Come to Singapore — We Were Chosen.
You voted. He moved in. Now think about why.

Once upon a time it was called the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation.
Two names. Two faces. Two people with enough money and power to shape the health of nations.

But now?
It’s just Gates Foundation.

Melinda walked.
She left the marriage.
She left the empire.
She didn’t throw a tantrum. She didn’t make a scene.
She just left — and that silence should say more than any press release ever will.

She said “values no longer aligned.”
She mentioned Epstein.
She stopped short of telling us everything.

But do you really think someone walks away from $50 billion of global influence because of a few bad dinner conversations?

While everyone’s clapping about “philanthropy” and photo ops,
you forgot to look at who Gates is,
and what he’s doing now.

Because here’s the part nobody’s talking about:

In the U.S., things changed.
Robert F. Kennedy Jr. started gaining serious traction —
raising real questions about vaccine safety, about pharma capture.
Then Trump promised to eradicate mRNA mandates and leave WHO once and for all.

Suddenly, the U.S. — Gates’ old playground — wasn’t so friendly anymore.
People were waking up.
The grip was loosening.

So what did he do?

He needed a new base. A new compliant ground. A soft entry point.

He picked Singapore.

And the timing?
Less than 48 hours after GE2025,
right after you voted white and told the system you were still obedient,
boom — the announcement drops.

Gates Foundation HQ to open in Singapore.
“Collaboration” with our government.
“Partnerships” with Temasek, universities, and ministries.

They’re not even hiding it.
They read the room.
They saw you still trust authority over autonomy.
So they walked right in,
with a grin and a briefcase full of health policies.

And don’t forget what Gates has been pushing:
• Digital IDs tied to health systems
• Global vaccine mandates
• Predictive tech to “manage population health”
• “Philanthropic” surveillance

All that in the name of “saving lives.”
But it always comes with the price of owning lives.

You don’t get to choose what goes in your arm.
You don’t get to question what’s good for you.
You just comply — and if you don’t, you get labelled.

He couldn’t control the U.S. anymore.
So he came here.

And you let him.

This is no longer about politics.
This is about whether you get to decide what happens to your body, your data, your future.

You were trained to trust the man with the soft voice and shiny charts.
But maybe it’s time to ask:
If he’s really saving the world…
why did the woman who helped build his empire
decide she couldn’t stay another day?

Think about it.
Before your kids are next in line for the “next rollout.”

Straight talk, No sugar.

FB_IMG_1746454183163.jpg

This old man should be vaxxed in his arsehole to look younger.
This fuckrrrrrrrrrrrr is 69 years old but just look at the wrinklies
Looks like a 85 year old and this is a 5 year old photo
Fark what does he do with all that money
lol

1746455134485.png

I think sinkies have voted for their own death. I will walk across the causeway to have a new lease of life as i want to live longer and enjoy good food.

Is this the karma for being ball-less? sinkies very hao lian that their currency is so much bigger than their neighbours like Malaysia and Thailand and other SEA neighbours. Look down on Malaysians lah, and now you are going to die. You voted for your death.

Just now i was in JB, taking a Grab car from mid valley to city square, the driver told me that when he was working in SG ( dunno when) and rent a place in sg, he very suffer. It is a shared place with so many rules and he can only allow to wash his clothes once a week. I told him when he was young, no experience and he was bullied. Now you are older and you realise that is bullying and he agreed.

Sinkies bullied others this way and now karma is coming to get you. vote lah, PAP very power lah, power until you will be killed.

raise GST 2 times up 2 % and manipulate you to take vaccine and your family members and friends die and still vote for PAP.. Good luck..

you can keep your strong currency, i keep my life.

Singapore has become The Lab.
Sinkies, the guinea pigs.
Hospitals and organisations, the test beds.
You deserve what you voted for.

This old man should be vaxxed in his arsehole to look younger.
This fuckrrrrrrrrrrrr is 69 years old but just look at the wrinklies
Looks like a 85 year old and this is a 5 year old photo
Fark what does he do with all that money
lol

View attachment 219863

Wah knn.. his facial skin damn jialat...like taikoh ...like orange skin..why billionaire so rich never go for plastic treatment...can graft his skin to look like 20 yr old also can..LOL

1746463031955.png

https://interestofjustice.substack....psbmUZdYZ4UW4grP0A_aem_7mq3uKSXh2XVDlAl6oiD1Q

Trump didn't want Bill Gates, so he came to Singapore to peddle his gene therapies and internet of bodies technology. Check out his 060606 patent.

I believe Singapore is an important HQ for the WEF and Globalist Elites. They are not even hiding it anymore and remember when I warned about Tharman being still part of WEF as he was standing for President and a "Moonlighting" bill had to be enacted for him and the PAP cabinet to continue belonging to this Highly political group with international influence.

But the WEF is falling down. Maybe what will happen next will be shocking for the normal Singaporeans who have chosen not to take heed of my messages over the years and continue to believe in the Fake News Media, rumours, scandals and attacks from my enemies.

Anyway, truth will stand the test of time and hopefully we will all still be alive then to witness it.

People who kept on kpkb but continue to vote for spendthrift govt & nimbly are the worse.

Pawn all sinkies & don't care about next gen taking huge loans for 99 year pigeon holes & working at least 30years of their prime life.

Singapore has become The Lab.
Sinkies, the guinea pigs.
Hospitals and organisations, the test beds.
You deserve what you voted for.
The reason why Singaporeans will become lab rats is because they feed on misinformation. They believe virus causes a disease, therefore, they will end up believing vaccine is the prevention.

Because of their logical fallacy, the propaganda will work successfully for the elites

As I have always says people end up making wrong decisions due to failure of understanding the truth

Wasn't that piece of shit gates ban in India too? Sinkies will become his white mouse. It's like that fucker stumble across a pool of very compliance test subjects and say hoseh liao this is a perfect place to test out my garbage zhams. Make no mistake this is a very very very super duper evil being (not even a human being) and must be driven out of here at all cost.