• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Oppositions must etch this on your hearts

NanoSpeed

Rule 1 - Singaporean voters will only vote for successful candidates in the hope that the successful candidates will make the voters successful.

Rule 2 - Singaporean voters will NOT vote to make the candidates successful.

So if you are earning a low income, don't expect voters to vote for you so that you can earn $16,000 a month as MP.

So if you are living in a 3-room or 4-room HDB flat, don't expect voters to vote for you so that you can move to a condo with the higher income of a MP.

Rule 3 - Even if the candidate is successful and he does not make the voters successful, voters will still vote for him because voters would rather "por" a selfish but successful winner rather than a compassionate but loser in life.

So STOP MAKING that statement that you want to be a full-time MP if your current job pays you less.

Rule 4 - Sinkies will publicly condemn the PAP candidates but will secretly not vote in opposition despite publicly praising them

Rule 1 - Singaporean voters will only vote for successful candidates in the hope that the successful candidates will make the voters successful.

So if you are earning a low income, don't expect voters to vote for you so that you can earn $16,000 a month as MP.

So if you are living in a 3-room or 4-room HDB flat, don't expect voters to vote for you so that you can move to a condo with the higher income of a MP.

Rule 3 - Even if the candidate is successful and he does not make the voters successful, voters will still vote for him because voters would rather "por" a selfish but successful winner rather than a compassionate but loser in life.

So STOP MAKING that statement that you want to be a full-time MP if your current job pays you less.
GMS is a very successful businessman and consultant. Why nobody votes for him

How can you miss out one of the most important point.

During your online self promo and awareness creation activities, do not just say those things that voters already know eg housing expensive, Healthcare expensive, Ministers salary exorbitant etc

You need to state clearly to voters what you will do about it.
Or else voters will think that you just making noise without any solution to it.
Even you might not be the gov even after elected, you need to specify what or how you will do it.
Eg for me for the high cost of hdb, I will force the gov to lower it by reducing the lease. You cannot say you will lower the cost without further explanation.
It was very stupid for some oppie to have leaflets stating free Healthcare free education. This is a fucking silly move.

I will put across to every sinkies, if my party is elected with majority in parliament and takeover as gov, I will confiscate all the ministers salary and bank account.
I will impose heavy income tax on the high income earner.
I will then leestribute all the money that I confiscated to the common folks.

I am 100% sure I will become the next gov becos only a small % of high income earner will vote me out.

How can you miss out one of the most important point.

During your online self promo and awareness creation activities, do not just say those things that voters already know eg housing expensive, Healthcare expensive, Ministers salary exorbitant etc

You need to state clearly to voters what you will do about it.
Or else voters will think that you just making noise without any solution to it.
Even you might not be the gov even after elected, you need to specify what or how you will do it.
Eg for me for the high cost of hdb, I will force the gov to lower it by reducing the lease. You cannot say you will lower the cost.
It was very stupid for some oppie to have leaflets stating free Healthcare free education. This is a fucking silly move.

Nabeh guniang, don't be idle lah:

https://ge2025.yoursdp.org/policy/economy
https://ge2025.yoursdp.org/policy/environment
https://ge2025.yoursdp.org/policy/population
https://ge2025.yoursdp.org/policy/education
https://ge2025.yoursdp.org/policy/housing

Bloody hell.
That's the point.
Oppies need to shout out to the public during their rally.
Do not expect people to do the work for you. You want their vote you bloody do the job by saying it out.

I didn't hear a single solution thru every oppie campaign. They only kpkb just like the voters.
They expect voters to do their own home work? How silly they can be?

I will put across to every sinkies, if my party is elected with majority in parliament and takeover as gov, I will confiscate all the ministers salary and bank account.
I will impose heavy income tax on the high income earner.
I will then leestribute all the money that I confiscated to the common folks.

I am 100% sure I will become the next gov becos only a small % of high income earner will vote me out.
In this case no need to become MP or government. Be Robin Hood 劫富濟貧.You just need a bow and an arrow.

But I need the support of the people in order to carry out my vision or else I will be arrested for confiscating people's money.

You have the support of all the poor fucks and blue CHAS losers for sure.
Yes and most of the normal working folks.
Only the insanely rich people will be scared and vote me out.
The % vote I can get will definitely be the next gov.

This is the first step towards solving the wealth and income disparity.
Money don't just drop from the sky like what all the failed oppies had been peddling so far.

GMS is a very successful businessman and consultant. Why nobody votes for him

Yes, character plays a part too. You can be a billionaire but if you talk like a dick nobody would vote for you also.
GMS this fellow speaks incoherently and carelessly like a egomaniac siao lang and push for anti-mRNA vaccine nonsense some more during rallies, who the fark would vote for him? LOL.

Previously I had estimated his voteshare to be near 10% or below, I guess I overestimated him already, his final count is 0.43% really champion LOL.

The process of carrying this out gonna be a very very tedious and long process but it will worth the effort end of the day.

I will need to hire auditors and inspectors to scrutinised every Tom dick incomes and bank account and interrogate them in how they get those money.
For rich business owners I will invesitage on how dishonest they were before issue an order of confiscation.

For ministers don't need probe too much. Everyone knows their insane salary and doing practically nothing. All cong Kong without mercy.

tell tat 2 ze 10541 voters of sembawang west smc. :cool: