LMW chwee liao.. no more LMW in parliament..LOL. Likely votes tio koped by JW voters.
Dr Chee can get NCMP I happy liao.Yes, margin of error is about 4% with a 95% confidence level.
Chee got chance to be NCMP...got show already....he will create hell in the parliament..LOLAh chee damn close 47%, maybe still got hope to overturn and kick poh lee bitch out
Let's hope so. He could become MP, with ease if not for that "Keling" remarks Xiao Cha Bo!!! I believe he lost 3% of Keling voters.Dr Chee can get NCMP I happy liao.
Fuck PAP new citizens
Let's hope so. He could become MP, with ease if not for that "Keling" remarks Xiao Cha Bo!!! I believe he lost 3% of Keling voters.
I see Punggol people I will fuck them. Fucking useless no balls coward.not entirely their fault lah..................native Sinkies also lah..............
last hope for extra seats = East Coast GRC..................![]()
Wait. There's still the margin of error about 4% since this is a sample count. Wait for actual results. Also, if unfavourable, he will challenge for recount.Chee got chance to be NCMP...got show already....he will create hell in the parliament..LOL
Hougang may be still be a WP, but Jalan Kayu is a 50/ 50Now left only 2 SMCs with no samples yet- Hougang and Jalan Kayu. Must be close fights.
At least he apologise, otherwise lost NCMP role also.SDP overdid the apology la.. In Hokkien, local Indians are always called Keling Kia, if not called wat? YinDor Lang? Who the fark says that? LOL.
That will be absolute fun to watch. He won't just create hell in parliament, he will turn it upside down, inside out and slap it with a big trout IRC style.Chee got chance to be NCMP...got show already....he will create hell in the parliament..LOL
Tampines is too big, either you lose big or win big. Faisal is taking a big bet. Last I heard, not very promsing. It probably has to do with the latest Malaysia's intereference that freaked out the Tampines voters.tampines GRC got any news?
Why ?How come Jin Kayu not out yet
Insufficient time between boundary changes and the GEPonggol none of the WP candidate was there to walk the ground. I am hopeful on EC and Tampines