• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What is the chance of Singaporeans KPKB again after 3 May?

I know it always happened. You cannot convince retard to vote otherwise, they specialised in complaining, after voting for PAP.

As what WP - PS mention in the WP Rally… PAP will still be the ruling party after this election.

More retrenchment coming esp US MNC. Semiconductor industry usually has many job offer during the good market as they will layoff when markets bad, now semiconductor market is affected due to taffif and now not many job offering.

Many taxi grab drivers. Encourage local
to do hawkers but hawker rental prices also increased and many young hawker did not succeed.

More retrenchment coming esp US MNC. Semiconductor industry usually has many job offer during the good market as they will layoff when markets bad, now semiconductor market is affected due to taffif and now not many job offering.

Many taxi grab drivers. Encourage local
to do hawkers but hawker rental prices also increased and many young hawker did not succeed.
PAPPY will corner you left, right and center to ensure you don't succeed in life so they can maintain their dominance over low SES and poor fartard sinkies. Sinkies only have one chance in 5 years. Today you decide how you want to live for the next 4 years.

Elections just like World Cup or European Cup.
Every 4 years England supporters will be all worked up that this is the year they win.
Oppies are just like England football supporters

1000031817.jpeg
1000028065.jpeg

U see this group of ah Foks , u know they enjoy CDc vouchers very much

This ranjiao coolie genes group are die-hard fans will always vote for PAP nothing wrong. In fact, they better vote for PAP so that PAP for now still have enough enough seats to form the Gov, LOL.

What the opposition is targeting is the young and swing voters on top of die-hard opp fans to secure enough seats for WP, PSP and SDP so that PAP will start to shit in their pants and become more humble, LOL.

So for the moment PAP can still act as a Gov seat warmer. For next few GEs, once the opposition parties build enough capability, esp. WP & PSP contesting in at least 75% of the seats, PAP can fark off already to become the opposition party to provide the best check and balance on the new ruling party, LOL.

100% sinkies wil kpkb tomolo ...

y win oredi oso never gif vouchers? ... no gif pubic holiday? ... wtf! ...

All the more must 变天。This type looks like love to work till 70s, clear tables & carry plastic bags go shopping.
That mean more good years to cum
Swiss standard of living will see upgrade Price upgrade for $20 Cheekon Rice and $3-4 kopi O at UNESCO endorsed hawker Center, say bye bye to your car as COE is projected to stay above 100k for years to cum

Have fun ;) Enjoy what u have vote for 65%
Good luck is all we need

The PAP has played its cards right. Why would the ultra wealthy in Holland-Bukit Timah vote for the Opposition when they own multiple landed properties and condos? They would not want the reintroduction of the gift, estate, inheritance or capital gains tax.

TBF, only the middle class HNWIs will vote for oppie

Low class Hardlanders need CDC Vouchers and very welcome free gift distribution

High class UHNWIs are good friends within the ATAS exclusive 6g 无敌天地网 club, why would they shot themselves in the food

These 2 group add together is roughly 40%, throw in 10% silver serpents and 15% Affluence group (口是心非 and感恩戴德new citizen)….a picture perfect

cannot ownself tax ownself , right?

TBF, only the middle class HNWIs will vote for oppie Low class Hardlanders need CDC Vouchers and very welcome free gift distribution High class UHNWIs are good friends within the ATAS exclusive 6g 无敌天地网 club, why would they shot themselves in the food These 2 group add together is roughly 40%, throw in 10% silver serpents and 15% Affluence group (口是心非 and感恩戴德new citizen)….a picture perfect

Which high SES Bukit Timah resident would want his kids to pay inheritance tax on all his bungalows and condos after he passes away? He will thank the PAP for abolishing estate duty in 2008.

494282637_1102296191926766_4911096297273247993_n.jpg