Let's not wait till next GE to bring all 26 WP members into parliament. The opportunity is NOW!The only thing opposition needs do in this GE2025 is to win more seats in the parliament than in GE2020, and preferably more than one third of the seats in the next GE.![]()
I wished I could convince my kaki to vote WP at the East Coast GRC.Let's not wait till next GE to bring all 26 WP members into parliament. The opportunity is NOW!
I won’t even trust this auntie to manage a 7-11 store much less a GRC. Still dare to change her Indian name to some angmoh sounding ParisI wished I could convince my kaki to vote WP at the East Coast GRC.
Even AJGRC a bit shaky without LTK walking the ground as often as he did.
You mean the ground is not sweet at EC and Aljunied?I wished I could convince my kaki to vote WP at the East Coast GRC.
If my vote can go to Pritam, my vote can go to her.I won’t even trust this auntie to manage a 7-11 store much less a GRC. Still dare to change her Indian name to some angmoh sounding Paris
View attachment 219532
A number of my kakis punch hole in IC liao, how to influence their families and friends?You mean the ground is not sweet at EC and Aljunied?![]()
Sorry to know that. RIP to zhihau's kaki. Hope he somehow managed to inculcate some sense to his family and friends. Anyway, let's remain hopeful. Like we've always been for decade.A number of my kakis punch hole in IC liao, how to influence their families and friends?
You don’t like that lah, no need to be grammar police mah, I updated the title for TS already.May lah, March was two months ago.
This is not grammar. This is to alert the chobolan moderator to wake up and cho kang.You don’t like that lah, no need to be grammar police mah, I updated the title for TS already.
Ok, ok, I cho kang alreadyThis is not grammar. This is to alert the chobolan moderator to wake up and cho kang.
She's a highly educated minority chiobu with excellent work experience. Got guts tooI won’t even trust this auntie to manage a 7-11 store much less a GRC. Still dare to change her Indian name to some angmoh sounding Paris
View attachment 219532
I wished I could convince my kaki to vote WP at the East Coast GRC.
Don't be like Janil sleeping all the way. 555Ok, ok, I cho kang already![]()
She's a highly educated minority chiobu with excellent work experience. Got guts too![]()