• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Celebrity Desmond Koh speaks at PAP rally

Siao, why PAP invite celebrities for fark? Isn't politics a serious business like what they say? So they are turning it into a circus?

So how? Fark the PAP lor, how.

Wah, steady lah, PAP got celebrity endorsement. Macham US elections like that. If can get more celebrities, I will seriously consider voting for them. :biggrin:

PAP should get Mediacorp artistes to perform, sing songs. their rallies so boring like funeral eulogy.

i attended the pap lunchtime rally at UOB two days ago.

nobody was really clapping except the volunteers.

Wah, steady lah, PAP got celebrity endorsement. Macham US elections like that. If can get more celebrities, I will seriously consider voting for them. :biggrin:

Ho Ching is considered a Sg Public Figure Celebrity, hor?

Desmond Koh needs a lot of PAPPY projects and events to make him rich. Still didn't get the picture?

Siao, why PAP invite celebrities for fark? Isn't politics a serious business like what they say? So they are turning it into a circus?

So how? Fark the PAP lor, how.
He is probably paid. If not now, but surely, in future. There is no such thing as free service, in the eyes of medicock celeb.

Parliament dissolved already. SnakeSham no longer a Minister.