You stay in New York ?
He in Canada
You stay in New York ?
TCJ chjionging to punggol now
Across the border, the True North, Strong and FreeYou stay in New York ?
Really ?TCJ chjionging to punggol now
They took aeroplane fly away way before you!The PAP are dry and secure onboard their ocean liner, while the majority of Sinkies are on our sinking sampan.
View attachment 219357
I am sure that our ministers would be prudent enough to invest in overseas properties with all their millions in spare cash.They took aeroplane fly away way before you!
Most likely , cash deposits in Swiss accounts(numbered accounts) or BVI.I am sure that our ministers would be prudent enough to invest in overseas properties with all their millions in spare cash.
Bloody slut.Bonus pic for those who want to PCC on her photos. 4th one seems almost like got nip slip (but maybe just imagination only lah) LOL:
But for those Samsters in Punggol, remember to vote for her ah, don't PCC til too lembek can't even walk to polling station..haha:
View attachment 219387View attachment 219388View attachment 219389View attachment 219390View attachment 219391View attachment 219392View attachment 219393View attachment 219394View attachment 219395View attachment 219396
Bonus pic for those who want to PCC on her photos. 4th one seems almost like got nip slip (but maybe just imagination only lah) LOL:
But for those Samsters in Punggol, remember to vote for her ah, don't PCC til too lembek can't even walk to polling station..haha:
View attachment 219387View attachment 219388View attachment 219389View attachment 219390View attachment 219391View attachment 219392View attachment 219393View attachment 219394View attachment 219395View attachment 219396
Pastor don't do this.
we are still men, and we have our needs.Pastor don't do this.
WP have put up a very electable team. I hope Punggol people don't miss this opportunity. If they do miss this opportunity, they better ask Gan Kim Yong and Sun Xue Ling which ward is Put2Cherry going to be in charge of before voting. Better get an answer before voting. Otherwise tio scam don't complain later.@threadfin
Let this ship sink.
Give wp Alexis a chance to come in sampan to save sxl and cherry put.
Well said. Wp all the wayWP have put up a very electable team. I hope Punggol people don't miss this opportunity. If they do miss this opportunity, they better ask Gan Kim Yong and Sun Xue Ling which ward is Put2Cherry going to be in charge of before voting. Better get an answer before voting. Otherwise tio scam don't complain later.