Oh so is not medical loctor.Accountant PhD lah
KNN accountant then make much sense for this kind of auntie.
Cb count money count until sort chor
Same as your ex mentor.
My puzzle finally is solved now.
Oh so is not medical loctor.Accountant PhD lah
Experienced veteran can give good practical solitions.If SDP needs a blue CHAS loser as consultant, I worry for them.
Apparently me and you the blue Chas loser can provide much advisories to them.If SDP needs a blue CHAS loser as consultant, I worry for them.
Keling is not racist.Just an overblown incident for the drama queen.The word Keling is commonly used within the Malay community to mean an Indian Muslim; nowadays, it is used more to refer to any Indian. Why is that racist?
We give real life solutions ,not bookworm solutions.Apparently me and you the blue Chas loser can provide much advisories to them.
You can start worLee for them.
I'm neither experienced nor veteran. It all boils down to common sense.Experienced veteran can give good practical solitions.
KNN, blue CHAS losers are the lowest stratum in the society.Apparently me and you the blue Chas loser can provide much advisories to them.
You can start worLee for them.
In the West, if a Caucasian is called White, it is not a racial slur. However, if a person of African descent is called Black, it becomes racist. Why?Keling is not racist.Just an overblown incident for the drama queen.
Alot of ppl has forgotten that the Gigi Wong contested in Hong Kan North as a psp candidate in 2020. N she got 40% of the vote. Which was quite an achievement as Amy Kaur always got 70%...her popularity was equal to pinky...if hong kan north remained and a rematch...the oppies might win...Gigene Wong fails to articulate her words clearly and distinctly according to the rules governing the English language. She is not expected to speak in an American, English, Australian or Scottish accent, but Gigene must learn proper spoken English, which will instantly define her as a highly educated person whose views and opinions will be taken more seriously.
Gigene Wong fails to articulate her words clearly and distinctly according to the rules governing the English language. She is not expected to speak in an American, English, Australian or Scottish accent, but Gigene must learn proper spoken English, which will instantly define her as a highly educated person whose views and opinions will be taken more seriously.

不过,我想提高我的中文口语和书面语.your angmoh very good .... western sausages confirm better than bak chor mee, fishball mee, nasi lemak etc local delights![]()
View attachment 219326
Now i Lee call why she look and sounded familiar.
She look exactly and sounded exactly like one tissue seller that prowl many mrt stations.
3 for one dollar
Csj can only make apology for her but cannot Leemove her at this juncture?She is like those 三姑六婆 with too deep coolie genes who like to loiter gossiping at HDB void decks kind.
SDP must remove her at all costs as she is definitely a liability to the party.
As opposed to gansiokbin the chicken prostitute accountant, being unleepentent, they are different category of accountant.Oh auntie has leepented.
She made a public apology in proper English with a leemorseful face.
Let's forgive her and move on.
Being able to accept criticism and leepent is worth to be forgiven.
View attachment 219328
SDP all the way!
Deposit.Csj can only make apology for her but cannot Leemove her at this juncture?