• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gan KimYong - Elder Abuse?

shock888

To see our DPM Gan standing on the street canvassing for votes at age 66. If this is not elder abuse by Lawrence Wong, I don’t know of a better term.

Lawrence Wong,

Take a good look at this video, is this how you treat your 贵人,your Benefactor? Gan KimYong recommended you to Ah Loong to take over PM. And this is how you reward him, with more work and your most challenging ward.

In Chinese there is an idiom, 恩将仇报 (Repaying Kindness with Evil). This suits you Lawrence Wong..

For seniors, traveling from west to east at this age can be a great way to stay physically active.

Seriously, these people think that they are immortals.
At 66 after siphoning so much money I would rather leetreat myself and go enjoy and enjoy this clown show rather than still taking part.

If he were to serve out a goodie bag for every handshake, a 100m queue will appear.

To see our DPM Gan standing on the street canvassing for votes at age 66. If this is not elder abuse by Lawrence Wong, I don’t know of a better term.

Lawrence Wong,

Take a good look at this video, is this how you treat your 贵人,your Benefactor? Gan KimYong recommended you to Ah Loong to take over PM. And this is how you reward him, with more work and your most challenging ward.

In Chinese there is an idiom, 恩将仇报 (Repaying Kindness with Evil). This suits you Lawrence Wong..
View attachment 219300

This is indeed elder abuse. So what are u going to do about it? Vote for him and PAP? Haha

It’s GKY’s children to decide. I would not allow my Dad to do this at his age. It’s a sin.

If this is elder abuse, I wonder who continues to put up this relic!

1745856532006.jpeg

These are fucking civil servants. Which part of this mother fucker looks like a leader ? No personality , no initiative. Chow cheebai laughing his way to the bank

unker gan cum across as a amiable, god fearing unker u meet in church.

hope he loose. :D

Lawrence Wong,

View attachment 219300
lol.... knn xia suay to the max sia.... wave at people, no one gives a shit..... extend his arm out, people just walk past him lol........ see the reality now?

Ah Gan 66yo only leh ... what elder abuse? so many sinkies older than 66yo also working to earn a living for survival now ... Ah Gan do such little work for short hours but earn million dollar salary compared to the tens of thousands elderly out there ... what elder abuse is the brainless dogs barking at? :whistling:

Seriously, I think Mr Gan is a good guy in the wrong party

I think this is a good time to vote him out so that he can have a good retirement .. as the remaining 3 candidates they can look for jobs at the private sector :D