mai lah ! mai lah ! ...He needs a punch more. Or u can use umbrella to stuff into his ah gua karchng kang and open.

@rocket got people scold u
He is still needed to kiss ass, otherwise not enough ass kisser when PAPPY expand its candidates.The ground is no longer sweet, so the PAP cannot afford a liability like Ivan Lim.
Ivan Lim has a face most Samsters would love to slap. It comes from kissing too many asses in his lifetime.He is still needed to kiss ass, otherwise not enough ass kisser when PAPPY expand its candidates.
Not slap but kickIvan Lim has a face most Samsters would love to slap. It comes from kissing too many asses in his lifetime.
The PAP's support didn't last long at all.Not slap but kick
I'm [not] entertaining him. It's just a different way of stroking a cat.![]()
This pap dog k1976 like it from master@rocket got people scold u
Because Rocket ish…..
Wait for 23rd April to find out.The ground is no longer sweet, so the PAP cannot afford a liability like Ivan Lim.
Fuck your dog motherCan ask Rocket dun disgrace himself and make his Lao peh Lao Bu Xia Suay, or notch?
Please do some good heart