Avoid shapeshifter elephanto

I have powerful differences with ahleebabathief over discussion of SAA & Loh Lin Kok.

We have crossed awords & exchange words.....

And it has never escalated like this.

Why are you so intolerant of dissenters & brand all who disagree with you PAPPIES / SHAPESHIFTERS ? Chaopappy ?!

Elephanto, if u can't take the heat, go fuck off. Or better still...go suck on Jackass's cock! :oIo:

My sentiments. If he can't take real intellectual rigour, then he should take his elephantitis some place else.

Maybe stick a foot in Jackass's mouth, and suck on his dick at the same time :oIo:

My sentiments. If he can't take real intellectual rigour, then he should take his elephantitis some place else.

Maybe stick a foot in Jackass's mouth, and suck on his dick at the same time :oIo:

Funny leh...ppl come into this forum and wanna say good things about jackass or PAPpies n expect a BALANCED view.

Hey why not say "my best frd is BLACK" during a Klu Klux Klan meeting?!

Relax lah everyone.

there is some real trouble makers in this forum but i can say elephant is not one of them.

just agree to disagree.

Relax lah everyone.

there is some real trouble makers in this forum but i can say elephant is not one of them.

just agree to disagree.

Ppl who agree to disagree can be classified under KUAI LAN. In some countries, they are stoned! lol

Funny leh...ppl come into this forum and wanna say good things about jackass or PAPpies n expect a BALANCED view.

Hey why not say "my best frd is BLACK" during a Klu Klux Klan meeting?!

Now at least you write some proper sentence instead of mindless chants.

Twisting Facts again ? WHEN did I say good things about jackass ? can quote ? If not, stop being a liar.

Surely I don't dare expect balanced views from chaps like you, I said whenever people present balanced views, hooligans like you would start to howl ......

Relax lah everyone.

just agree to disagree.

Thanks for your peacemaking efforts, Rogue Trader.
Because of guys like you, this fav forum of mine has hope of redemption.

Everyone has a right to be here, even Tonychat.

Starting a thread to focus barbs on me ain't gonna cause me to blink..

Thanks for your peacemaking efforts, Rogue Trader.
Because of guys like you, this fav forum of mine has hope of redemption.

Everyone has a right to be here, even Tonychat.

Starting a thread to focus barbs on me ain't gonna cause me to blink..

Blink? You are probably in cloud 9 with one hand tugging under your shorts when ppl pay attention to u!

Tonychat has a right to be here. Just that some things in life, we prefer not to have....cancer, war, HIV, earthquakes...
.... HIV, earthquakes, playground bullies, juvenile hooligans, cowardly liars, people who can't back up their false accusations, immature macho shits who think saying kicking people's ass are kool, ......... we sure can't get rid of them, can we ?:cool::cool::cool:

Blink? You are probably in cloud 9 with one hand tugging under your shorts when ppl pay attention to u!

Haha, bro cooleo, this guy is worse than I tot. Elephanto, we exchanged crap a few days ago. Time to move on. If you persist, as everyone has seen, ten expect more crap. It's as simple as that. No winners or losers here. All here to share and exchange ideas. Sometimes people get upset and type bad things. But people move on and don't harbour personal grudges.

If you want to harbour personal grudges and post garbage on so many threads just to get back at someone else then I feel sorry for you but at the same time, we can't allow you to continue sprouting garbage all over te place.

You are still under IGNORE an will continue to be so. Just move on and let the thread go on under on its own instead of adding more oil to the fire.

Haha, bro cooleo, this guy is worse than I tot. Elephanto, we exchanged crap a few days ago. Time to move on. If you persist, as everyone has seen, ten expect more crap. It's as simple as that. No winners or losers here. All here to share and exchange ideas. Sometimes people get upset and type bad things. But people move on and don't harbour personal grudges.

If you want to harbour personal grudges and post garbage on so many threads just to get back at someone else then I feel sorry for you but at the same time, we can't allow you to continue sprouting garbage all over te place.

You are still under IGNORE an will continue to be so. Just move on and let the thread go on under on its own instead of adding more oil to the fire.
I agree. Let's move on.

But spare us your moralizing .... WE CAN't ALLOW YOU TO... You & Cooleo & RedlIght...as WE - speaking for THIS FORUM, WHAT DELUSION !

I tend not to bear personal grudges, by & large & I believe you are not the type too (I can't say the same for cooleo haven't engage him long').

I still don't like the way you wack others who do not get as hot as you on the subject of sexual harrassment.

I resent your 'shapeshifting PAPPIE' label.

But your comments on my wife & the 'bastard' word insulting my parentage, that can get you killed in real life.

I don't think you are big enough to apologise & I salute you if you have that grace. But I am not holding my breath.

I just want you to know that is beyond the snipings that are common here. Sure, we will all move on but do not do unto others what you don't want others to do to you.

As for the IGNORE blah blah, spare the lie. You do read my latest. crap from you guys, fair game.
I don't go making enemies for no rhyme or reason.

now this statement i disagree

haha
In a manner of speaking lah, I used to place him on IGNORE but in the end, I have UNIGNORE him.

I don't enjoy flames ..... but heat begets heat - some bullies must learn this simple fact.

In a manner of speaking lah, I used to place him on IGNORE but in the end, I have UNIGNORE him.

I don't enjoy flames ..... but heat begets heat - some bullies must learn this simple fact.

Don't wish to get bullied? Shape up or shift out! Don't talk so much cock. Next time when you catch me in a 'good mood', don't comprain! ;)

Dear fellow members, i had been following this thread. I hope all the member's concern can post more constructive threads for others to enjoy rather than shooting at each other.In this world,nobody is prefect.Dun spoilt the harmony here.

LOL, i'm ok with all of you except those who use religion to con people money, and those believers who contribute their money foolishly to these conmen :D:D:D

Aiyah, common lah, we all fellow singaporeans, let FT see us quarreling among ourself very sia suay 1 leh, peace peace :p:p
Everyone have their comments, forgive and forget lor :P

If you want to harbour personal grudges and post garbage on so many threads just......adding more oil to the fire.

It just occurred to me.
(1) since when I post garbage on so many threads ? Unless you are referring to rebuttals to you as garbage, that's cowardly right ? You have no right to say others can't rebut your posts whenever they are silly..

(2) Add more oil ?
Who started the insults first ?
Who sneekily issued me a system warning first b4 i pm you in protest?
Who started this thread with my nick to castigate me ?
WHO IS THE FUCKING HYPOCRITE LOOKING TO ESCALATE ? CCB you ! :oIo:

Dun spoilt the harmony here.

LOL, i'm ok with all of you except those who use religion to con people money, and those believers who contribute their money foolishly to these conmen :D:D:D

Aiyah, common lah, we all fellow singaporeans, let FT see us quarreling among ourself very sia suay 1 leh, peace peace :p:p
Everyone have their comments, forgive and forget lor :P

Sorry to disturb your peace.
This won't be a vendatta for me. All agree flame wars are a waste of energy & time.
But this will recur if people want to pick a fight arbitrarily.

Chaopappy is one kind.

But Cooleo really amazes me ! Some more he has upped me before on the CNY rap thread ! But bo tai bo ji, want to kaypoh & start insults for fun !

I commend Alamaking - he has obvious different views from me on JN Affair, but damn steady - never start personal insults against others who think differently.

PLAIN COMMON SENSE:
But when others slap you for no fucking reason, you don't offer the other cheek without question.

Don't wish to get bullied? Shape up or shift out! Don't talk so much cock. Next time when you catch me in a 'good mood', don't comprain! ;)

Dun act gangster lah, ting tong.... shape up/ ship out ? - tis yr grandfather playground ?

Go take yr medicine ;) !

Dun act gangster lah, ting tong.... shape up/ ship out ? - tis yr grandfather playground ?

Go take yr medicine ;) !

If u can't take insults and retort in return, pls stick to reading newspapers. Only 1 way street, no one GAN u cos u say cock things.

U wanna drag my grandfather into this? Don't make me drag your wife, your kids, your parents and grandparents into this. U wanna try? Don't whine when I give it to u good hor! :oIo:

Why are a few, otherwise interesting and participatory, forummers engaging in a flame thread? I thought such a thing is only for the likes of leetahbar??

Live and let live.