Avoid shapeshifter elephanto

ChaoPappyPoodle

This guy kenna fark by so mnay people because he seems to be here to make trouble. He constantly changes position and with each change he takes the opportunity to humtum people.

Here is the proof -
---------------
Yesterday 8:12AM
http://www.sammyboy.com/showpost.php?p=419951&postcount=426
elephanto said - Double standards & hypocrisy from ChaoPappy or just plain boasting ?

His bedding girls (plural some more) is blameless presumably between consenting adults & without ever using 'lurid advances' or any 'advances' ?

And Wendy's tryst with Jack was trickery, coercion hence sexual predatory?

Pui ! Typical ChaoPappy logic !
---------------
This shapeshifter said these things after I posted the FACT that jackass neo's actions were tantamount to sexual harassment which the shapeshifter continued to deny.

At 12:19AM Today

http://www.sammyboy.com/showpost.php?p=420528&postcount=500

It is useless engaging hyper-ventilated cross-eyed Morality Jerks (these people are akin to the US Religious Right).

Never had I endorse Jackass; in fact I have agreed his behaviour is reprehensible & constitute sexual harrassment.

It seems anyone who put up some semblence of balance & objectivity is slammed & their daughters cursed.

Time to move away from the maddening crowd.......

This shapeshifter kenna humtum and cannot take it and even send PM with nasty message.

I have put him under IGNORE and I suggest those want to have a comfortable
time here to do the same. We may have differences but this guy has problems moving on and will hold personal grudges against you.

But worst is that he is a shapeshifter, shifting from one positino onto another and all the while denying his previous stance and all the while making a ruckus while taking a stand.

You all have been warned. Dont say I neber warn you liao!

U are right. This elephanto is one CB KIA. Once the heat is on and many forumners fuck him upside down (including yours truly), he decided to shift form.

Who started it first ?

Who started using provocative words like BASTARD,
questioning the fidelity of wives, including installing CCCTV

Some expressions are in any person's book deemed 'crossing the line'.

BULLYING. INTIMIDATION. INSULTS. Only you have special rights ?

You are the one with personal vendatta.

Fuck here Fuck there.... fair game.

Differences of opinion - engaging in counter arguments .... why foam at your mouth....

Can't take the heat, get the fuck out of the kitchen .....

Remember you started it first, asshole !

I pick no quarrel with all civil being. Just ask the Moderator.

Elephanto, if u can't take the heat, go fuck off. Or better still...go suck on Jackass's cock! :oIo:

U are right. This elephanto is one CB KIA. Once the heat is on and many forumners fuck him upside down (including yours truly), he decided to shift form.

Nobody shifts form.

You fellas can't stand different view points, put words into others' mouth.

When clarification is made, then realise wrong assumptions made - so start accusing others of shifting form.

Enjoy kicking arse right ? Like this pervert sport, when your own asre kenna wacked, don't be a crybaby, KPKB ! Cooleo .......

Elephanto, if u can't take the heat, go fuck off. Or better still...go suck on Jackass's cock! :oIo:
I fuck nobody except you & chaopappy.

If you can't string a coherent argument in defence or offence, you may continue your repetitive 'suck jackneo cock' chants.... childish !

*Alamaking sits on his sofa, munching away his popcorns and watch the show :D:D:D:D

Thanks bro cooleo. Yesterday, he comprain jialat jialat and send me nasty PM so I take it cool with him and still engage him in a nice manner. BUt the zai kia today still continue with his personal attacks on so many threads. He buay song, I called him shapeshifter on other threads.

Today I have shown proof that he is indeed a shapeshifter.

I hope other bros here don't get involved with him because he will irritate the hell out of you and worse still he will ruin many threads with his personal attacks unrelated to the thread.

The zai kia just send me a PM. Walau, people like this cannot make it one. Kenna put on ignore and still want to send PM. :oIo:

I fuck nobody except you & chaopappy.

If you can't string a coherent argument in defence or offence, you may continue your repetitive 'suck jackneo cock' chants.... childish !

Oh now u find sucking Jackass's cock repetitive? Have u tried bending over, grease your ass and spread wide to welcome Jackass as an alternative ? :D

From the Jack Neo issue,

ALL AGREE JACK IS IN THE WRONG - IN BEING UNFAITHFUL AND PROPOSITIONING YOUNG GIRLS AS YOUNG AS 16 TO EARLY 20s.

HIS USE/ABUSE OF POWER & LACK OF APOLOGIES ARE FACTS

2 major contentious areas surface :-

(1) Whether Wendy totally mindless & should/should not accept some responsibililty for accepting Jack's advance & continue a 2-year old relationship. This statement is fair comment. Kingrant is of this view too.
But for many, making this statement means absolving Jack neo. How absurd !

(2) Mrs Irene Kng.
sincere or insincere her tears & pleadings - to each his own.
Her forgiveness of Jack & 'close one eye' remarks very provocative.
Not just here, at other forums, some call her names & felt her behaviour make her as much SCUM as jack Neo. That she also is part of the CAUSE of the poor victims.

harsh but plausible too. Irene is in a stressful position. Others felt that if she had done the right thing - DIVORCE or get violent with jack, the girls will be spared ?!!!!

either way, detractors like myself, Watchman & a few others, have expressed sympathies for Mrs Neo out of compassion.

Like that, people like Cooleo & ChaoPappy can't take it.

Start to suggest I install CCTV to monitor my own wife - she may be unfaithful too.

THAT IS THE POINT WHERE I DECIDE NOT TO HOLD BACK.

At various points, I cool down & stop the %%^$$^^&.

Then this ChaoPappy issue me system warning.

The rest is history.

Let the independent readers decide who is being the bully & unnreasonable one.

*Alamaking sits on his sofa, munching away his popcorns and watch the show :D:D:D:D

Alamaking, from day 1, you have been bystander.

I notice from your postings, your views are different from mine too.

Did you abuse me?
Did I abuse you ?

I don't need you to take sides & I respect your stand not to join in the quarrel in spite of Bro Cooleo's 'invitation'.

When I hear Cooleo, say he just like to kick my ass, ok fine..... this chap just playful unlike ChaoPappy.

Then he start to get nasty & echo ChaoPappy.... F F here & there. Fine, so I F F back.

At least, he didn't get personal with references to people's spouse/mother type comments.

Cooleo, be yourself - no need to be Chaopappy's lackey.

It's my general impression of reading his posts.

Generally he is OK. But you notice his shapeshifting ways, you become tulan and you whack him and ten he becomes like a psycho, shadowing you for days.

I actually didn't even remember his name until he continued his personal attacks the next day and continued across many threads. And his shapeshifting ways continues.

If you enjoy reading crab from a shapeshifter thenplease continue. I just thought it duty-bound to warn others of his nefarious ways.