[Matland] - Chiobu missing for 6 days, family urgently appealing for information, what do you think happened to her?

UltimaOnline

1740825773068.png

https://mustsharenews.com/woman-missing-for-6-days/

https://mothership.sg/2025/03/missing-malaysian-woman-kuala-lumpur/

Should be in Cambodia casino tio creampie everyday by customers.

Sometimes I find it hard to believe in today's civilisation such thing can still happen.
Or maybe sg is too safe and protected by pap.
And thats the reason why I always say
Mudland mala see lang kee aa sor zai

Just one looks her and immediately my mind thought of all kind of things i can do with her feet and hands all bound.

Go check with the cat 1 spas in sg and the curtain tcm shops. Likely came here to work quietly. Otherwise likely to be sold off as a sex save at Thai Cambodian border

How a person or a group of people can be sold off as sex slave?
It is only possible if they being locked up in a remote place to be a sex slave. If they are in the outside world they can run away.

How a person or a group of people can be sold off as sex slave?
It is only possible if they being locked up in a remote place to be a sex slave. If they are in the outside world they can run away.
It's possible if you have a basement.

I dream about this all the time. How to maximize the urges in a given period. All. Bound and gagged. In the basement.
I always thought that those underground sex slave theme only happens in movies.
So it is people like you that put into action in real life :eek:

She probably became a social escort, and was paiseh so decided to keep it a secret from her parents.

Also, why they blocked out the dog's face? To protect the dog from online harassment?