I believe education is free in swizerland.U have not mentioned, we are paying for Swiss Standard of living everyday, and they free ride their way to Huat Kar liao
The only money silent on overseas kid is his airfare, lodgings and food. On tuition fee, it's already allocated by PAP. So they did not spend any more than required.You raised a good point. This overseas scholarship program is so full of shit, and very unfair to sinkies. Taking our tax dollars to fund foreigners is a damned cheebye move. Voters must remember this.
You are a traitor, need to deport you to gitmo!!!! A single cent spent on a ceca or any foreigner is a cent too many. And a cent less for sinkies.The only money silent on overseas kid is his airfare, lodgings and food. On tuition fee, it's already allocated by PAP. So they did not spend any more than required.
Most sinkies are not of the native stock. To be competitive, more hardworking non sinkies should be brought in.You are a traitor, need to deport you to gitmo!!!! A single cent spent on a ceca or any foreigner is a cent too many. And a cent less for sinkies.
Most sinkies are not of the native stock. To be competitive, more hardworking non sinkies should be brought in.
mean Cina ?Most sinkies are not of the native stock. To be competitive, more hardworking non sinkies should be brought in.
o lah, he mean Bumi leeplace by cina
It was like that in NTu since 2005Whenever i visit NUS, i feel that I am in another country.
many of the students are not local-born
We are already native. We cannot go back to our ancestor homeland. Many of us great grandparents buried here.Most sinkies are not of the native stock. To be competitive, more hardworking non sinkies should be brought in.
During that era, PRC students will have orgy in the hostel during weekend when the local students go home.It was like that in NTu since 2005