Papsmearer Alfrescian (InfP) - Comp Generous Asset Joined Nov 24, 2008 Messages 23,850 Points 113 Jan 23, 2025 #21 GOD IS MY DOG said: i also Blue CHAS card leh..................but i no money to even go Sentosa.............. Click to expand... Sucks to be you, I guess
GOD IS MY DOG said: i also Blue CHAS card leh..................but i no money to even go Sentosa.............. Click to expand... Sucks to be you, I guess
N NanoSpeed Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2015 Messages 7,303 Points 113 Jan 23, 2025 #22 WangChuk said: eat japanese food buy japanese goods no need go japan lah .... I like drink kopi also no rear a diary cow at home .... Click to expand... In Japan, I eat FamilyMart food only. The coffee @ FamilyMart is brewed UCC coffee.
WangChuk said: eat japanese food buy japanese goods no need go japan lah .... I like drink kopi also no rear a diary cow at home .... Click to expand... In Japan, I eat FamilyMart food only. The coffee @ FamilyMart is brewed UCC coffee.
N NanoSpeed Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2015 Messages 7,303 Points 113 Jan 24, 2025 #23 NanoSpeed said: In Japan, I eat FamilyMart food only. The coffee @ FamilyMart is brewed UCC coffee. Click to expand... I paid S$550 for return tickets via Delta Airlines the last time. I paid S$110 per night at a Shinjuku hotel excluding breakfast. Tokyo is still manageable for a Blue CHAS member like me.
NanoSpeed said: In Japan, I eat FamilyMart food only. The coffee @ FamilyMart is brewed UCC coffee. Click to expand... I paid S$550 for return tickets via Delta Airlines the last time. I paid S$110 per night at a Shinjuku hotel excluding breakfast. Tokyo is still manageable for a Blue CHAS member like me.