Shall I ban ginfreely in an attempt to improve the environment or is the forum too far gone?

• Total voters
I've blocked her, so I don't see her posts at all. But the forum is still littered by posts from other forum members who respond to her and continue to goad her on a daily basis.

Many posters here have been banned for far lesser infractions.

possible to limit the number of threads he/she can start ?

maybe one thread a week ?

I suggest to put her on cold turkey for 2 weeks. Best that bros here don't provoke or response to her, then she will eventually tone down.

Your poll is missing a third option, see my comment above.

You have a moderator spamming old threads almost on a daily basis. This forum is for discussion on a topic or photo, not admiring photos. Intagram is the right platform for him to share photos. :roflmao: :roflmao:

Banning her will lose some fun for me.
If I'm admin, I will force tag her as a sbf whore next to the avatar.
Then I set a max number of post she can post per day.
In this way, I can torture her yet I can see her stupid posts, yet she cannot spam.
Shiok shiok :biggrin:

Banning her will lose some fun for me.
If I'm admin, I will force tag her as a sbf whore next to the avatar.
Then I set a max number of post she can post per day.
In this way, I can torture her yet I can see her stupid posts, yet she cannot spam.
Shiok shiok :biggrin:
i also say dont ban her. just create a siaolang a.k.a. ginfreely section for her.

she's a sbf icon for all potential and future siaolangs of sbf.

she and other siaolangs can spam all she wants there. then once in a while, we all can play with her there when we need some entertainment. :laugh:

i also say dont ban her. just create a siaolang a.k.a. ginfreely section for her.

she and other siaolangs can spam all she wants there. then once in a while, we all can play with her there when we need some entertainment. :laugh:
This is a good idea too so long the main forum cannot be spammed by her.
But I would like to force tag her as sbf whore so that she can kee more siao and yet cannot disturb others :laugh:

Perhaps, if it's not too technically challenging, limit her to X number of postings a day. She can pay to buy additional postings when her quota runs out.

Good idea. Give her a separate section where she can spam and talk to herself all she wants.

So this forum wants to be like the Papies.
Belee good

I say why not first impose a fine on anyone you do not like. And better still sue the person $1000000 dollahs for being illeetating.
If the person still does not make you happy then allest the person and jail him/her without trial for the next 32 leears.

So this forum wants to be like the Papies.
Belee good

I say why not first impose a fine on anyone you do not like. And better still sue the person $1000000 dollahs for being illeetating.
If the person still does not make you happy then allest the person and jail him/her without trial for the next 32 leears.

Boss Sam is right, sometimes is better to kpkb offline - less trouble