Maybe SBFUncker Tio deflower by those Hungry Auntie Man Eaters when he was a Xiao Xian Rou?KNN, how many girls you deflowered in the car ?
Don't be silly lah. With John Lone look, ownself buy car to deflower ownself, some more by auntie meh ?Maybe SBFUncker Tio deflower by those Hungry Auntie Man Eaters when he was a Xiao Xian Rou?
KNN, then your GTi is your whore car.![]()
炮房车
KNN, must be pink color upholstery with gold trimming around the gear box and steering wheel.
I sincerely believe SBFUncker has John Lone lookDon't be silly lah. With John Lone look, ownself buy car to deflower ownself, some more by auntie meh ?
If auntie deflowered him, must be inside auntie's husband's Mercedes 280.
Thanks for believing.I sincerely believe SBFUncker has John Lone look![]()
He never asked his mum we show the status for what purpose?Sibei jialat , mother also want son to buy car! Notice it’s always the women asking for a car!
View attachment 211986
Tell mommy your son is a loser, cannot afford to buy a car lah. Why need to ask other people for opinion ?Sibei jialat , mother also want son to buy car! Notice it’s always the women asking for a car!
View attachment 211986
Want to rise from low confidence coolie sinkie status to become royalty like Elon Musk's mother richest mom in the worldHe never asked his mum we show the status for what purpose?![]()
Now you have to own car factory or car repair shop to get aheadAiya in the 80s to early 2k woman are very simple minded one, got chia = got girls.
Go mohd sultan hang around easily can get already.
I don't think nowadays the girls look at surface only.
Last time, drive Marc and BMW did show that u can make it bigSibei jialat , mother also want son to buy car! Notice it’s always the women asking for a car!
View attachment 211986