What watches people wear at Ginza Japan?

Where got so many people randomly wearing so expensive watch? Fake interview lah

KNN everyone in GINZA wears a Rolex. No one wears the most stylish Japanese watch - the Casio Edifice.

I find that there is no point at all to wear a cheap watch. I only realised this when a Thai chicken looked down on me the moment she saw my cheap watch. To tell time, a handphone is enough. If we want to show off, then wear a expensive watch.
If can't afford a expensive watch like me, I rather wear a gentlement bracelet to show off.

I find that there is no point at all to wear a cheap watch. I only realised this when a Thai chicken looked down on me the moment she saw my cheap watch. To tell time, a handphone is enough. If we want to show off, then wear a expensive watch.
If can't afford a expensive watch like me, I rather wear a gentlement bracelet to show off.
How did you she looked down on you?

Basically is very childish for a man to wear a cheap Casio watch. Worst is those gshock kind.

How did you she looked down on you?
I was initially taken aback and little awkward and humiliated . But after I left and rethink, she was right to look down on me for being childish. A lesson well learnt.

Basically is very childish for a man to wear a cheap Casio watch. Worst is those gshock kind.
If we want to be seen with stylo accessories, either wear a expensive watch or a bracelet, not some cheap silicone plastic on our wrist please.

Unless is a sports health watch and is carrying a different meaning altogether.

I think it depends on your age and profession.

Above 35, no resin watches. You don't have to wear an expensive watch, but just avoid plastic looking watches.
That's why my original comment to you was was there a need to wear it in the first place if is not expensive when we can tell the time from a handphone lor.