So free to read news, talk shit on watches, do evil act innocent, act poor thing stir shit to persecute me like @NanoSpeed. Where’s the time from? Of course stolen from company time lah take salary don’t do work Cantonese dog son of prostitute @NanoSpeed you think you can act kind and do defamation to me with your crooked gang of Cantonese dogs of chickens @Houri @sbfuncle @GUDANGARAM etc and get away untouched by heaven? 门都没有In fact I don’t read 99% of news. Why are people so free?
So proud of myself every minute I spent to fight crimes by these evil shameless Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes @NanoSpeed Malaysian criminal with his 小弟self claimed sinkie traitor dogs @Houri @sbfuncle @GUDANGARAM etc is my own time and not stolen time that Cantonese dogs use to do crimes to me.So free to read news, talk shit on watches, do evil act innocent, act poor thing stir shit to persecute me like @NanoSpeed. Where’s the time from? Of course stolen from company time lah take salary don’t do work Cantonese dog son of prostitute @NanoSpeed you think you can act kind and do defamation to me with your crooked gang of Cantonese dogs of chickens @Houri @sbfuncle @GUDANGARAM etc and get away untouched by heaven? 门都没有
These dogs read news got more knowledge got what use? Got more kind to society? Got help anyone? Read news to 说三道四that’s you Cantonese dogs sons of chickens @NanoSpeed @Houri @GUDANGARAM @sbfuncle etc pui!In fact I don’t read 99% of news. Why are people so free?
Can’t be forever so stupid to do things for people with no equivalent benefits right? Read news to support sinkie opposition and then get hammered by these oppo dogs that ganged up with pappy dogs to harass and insult me ? So stupid indeed. My enemies’ enemies are my best friends now. Never too late to learn in life indeed.有什么好处?
Another reason why Cantonese dogs @NanoSpeed @Houri @GUDANGARAM @sbfuncle etc so free to do crimes 说三道四 besides stolen company time is of course do crimes no need proof just deny can Liao the poor victim of their crimes got to spend time fight crimes and prove prove prove. Challenge them just say you can’t prove can do crimes liao with their Cantonese dog son of chicken pride.So free to read news, talk shit on watches, do evil act innocent, act poor thing stir shit to persecute me like @NanoSpeed. Where’s the time from? Of course stolen from company time lah take salary don’t do work Cantonese dog son of prostitute @NanoSpeed you think you can act kind and do defamation to me with your crooked gang of Cantonese dogs of chickens @Houri @sbfuncle @GUDANGARAM etc and get away untouched by heaven? 门都没有
These are my real best friends much better than those fake ones indeedMy enemies’ enemies are my best friends now. Never too late to learn in life indeed.
Seriously these Cantonese dogs @NanoSpeed @Houri @GUDANGARAM @sbfuncle etc got LJ for what? Everyday 说三道四like some 八婆like slut in bed calling others slut kt latha indeed spent time gossiping in office can win liao so proudThese dogs read news got more knowledge got what use? Got more kind to society? Got help anyone? Read news to 说三道四that’s you Cantonese dogs sons of chickens @NanoSpeed @Houri @GUDANGARAM @sbfuncle etc pui!
You know what @NanoSpeed ? I don’t even read 99% of the posts here but heaven still let me catch you doing that.人在做天在看 indeedSo free to read news, talk shit on watches, do evil act innocent, act poor thing stir shit to persecute me like @NanoSpeed.
As usual @NanoSpeed aka @nightsafari Malaysian Cantonese dog son of prostitute you are always what you accused me stirring shit Pui!You know what @NanoSpeed ? I don’t even read 99% of the posts here but heaven still let me catch you doing that.人在做天在看 indeed
Read for what?
View attachment 208293You should spend 1 hour 7 mins servicing your Bangla customers. Bangla cum is a better cure for cancer.