Mr Yoong replied that the woman had filed for a divorce on grounds of non-consummation - which Ong challenged.
Sounds like a good deal as long as uncle gets his fair share.Old uncle marries vietbu slut.
Veitbu get visa continue to selll Cheebye.
Judge Kessler sounds more like a male judge."Are you saying it is alright for this man to assault his wife, slap her in public, pull her hair, because of these reasons and expect to get away with a fine?" asked District Judge Kessler Soh.
Uncle can say he cannot find the hole like gansiokbin. So non consummation.Mr Yoong replied that the woman had filed for a divorce on grounds of non-consummation - which Ong challenged.
On grounds of non-consummation
Too flaccid no way to poke..so non-consummation.
Uncle try his best to poke.. So Ong challenged.
Must be a Flat Earther....he cannot underatand why his High IQ does not help him at all, Right Smartie TurthSpeak?
Maybe TurthSpeak has some other out-of-the-world comment leh?Uncle can say he cannot find the hole like gansiokbin. So non consummation.
I think truthspeak expertise is not on this area lahMaybe TurthSpeak has some other out-of-the-world comment leh?
Maybe he can correlate P or M medical impact on Brain and resulted in Family Misfortunes?I think truthspeak expertise is not on this area lah
Aiya, u really sure?You still think coolie gene Sinkies should not be sterilised?
Fucking retards.
Tiagong she is NOT an accountant hor.Damn this club echo at joo chiat is a very dirty club.
There is no mentioning on the outcome of this slut.. Will she be just be deported and banned from coming sg or charged for being a chicken while on the short termed visit pass?
is she Vietnamese hokkien?Tiagong she is NOT an accountant hor.![]()