[Photo] - Ah Tiong professor kena fired for trying repeatedly to fuck his chiobu ATB students

That she is a whore is your presumption, not proven.
After I told you all those things she said herself (although not spelled out in words directly) - looking for man, you not convince she behaved as a whore.
This one I cannot force you to accept lah.
Means you need a proof of her cb with a 嫖客 lj, this one I can't find.

That she is a whore is your presumption, not proven.
And do you know about programming lang conditional checks - AND & OR?
When all the conditional checks of AND passes, means is true, the desired action will proceed.

After I told you all those things she said herself (although not spelled out in words directly) - looking for man, you not convince she behaved as a whore.
This one I cannot force you to accept lah.
Means you need a proof of her cb with a 嫖客 lj, this one I can't find.
Behaved like a whore and is a whore are different.

You behaved like 賭神 and you are 賭神 are different.

Behaved like a whore and is a whore are different.

You behaved like 賭神 and you are 賭神 are different.

In my perspective, If she behaved like a whore and hooked some man and suck their cock , she is still a whore.

While I behaved like a 赌神 and won most of my bets, I'm indeed a 赌神 unless I behaved like one but always lost my bets, then is different.

In my perspective, If she behaved like a whore and hooked some man and suck their cock , she is still a whore.

While I behaved like a 赌神 and won most of my bets, I'm indeed a 赌神 unless I behaved like one but always lost my bets, then is different.
That definition is closer to being a slut.

Whoring means one is paid to have sex.

Until your secret code is revealed, you appear not like a 賭神 but also considered a 神 …

神棍!

That definition is closer to being a slut.

Whoring means one is paid to have sex.
Now i remember this gif was referring to her as a fucking slut.
tenor.gif

This is a rumor.
I would also like to reshare this with you incase you didn't see it last time.
Gansiokbin has something that look like a standby cock at home. :devilish:
Refer to the shadow on the left bottom side.
Then last time she also uploaded a sound clip of herself masturbating :devilish:

IMG_20240115_132401.jpg