Aka World Greatest and Latest Moltivation SpeakerThat VIP is ex-speaker TCJ.![]()

More cost of living allowances needed so that the HDB seniors can continue to enjoy their breakfast set --coffee-o,toasted bread with kaya and 2 boiled eggs.Queue up for CDC wowcheer?
Topic : How to steal without getting caught. 555Aka World Greatest and Latest Moltivation Speaker![]()
Not shit job but go to takeover the iron rice bowl rah...Problem ish young gen unwill8ng to do shit job...tgat is why our semicon lag behind Korea, TW and even China despite of the head start
Next India will overtake us in 10-15yrs time
In SG nobody want to ask the hard question anf everybody siam from the heavy liftin work to Jiak Liao Bee based on my 23yrs of serfdom
Heng Ong Huat lah![]()
You rather be alone at home to enjoy freedom than to be bullied by boss, colleagues or customers at work place. Which dumb fuck still believe medically challenged, elderly folks clearing dishes under the hot sun and filthy kitchen is a form of exercises and "socialising"?
Can they don't retire comfortably?If you can't retire comfortably, then don't retire or retire Uncomfortably. Sinkies, especially Sinkie women, always want to be "comfortable". They deserve to have some discomfort occasionally, Start by making NS compulsory for all Sinkie women and PRs.![]()
Can't don't have sinkie pawn Sinkies mentality? Do you have any sister, gf, wife or daughter. If die in war, all die together good right?If you can't retire comfortably, then don't retire or retire Uncomfortably. Sinkies, especially Sinkie women, always want to be "comfortable". They deserve to have some discomfort occasionally, Start by making NS compulsory for all Sinkie women and PRs.![]()
I rather they don't work. Majority of them are grumpy and KPKB all the time while behaving badly towards their customers. May be they felt they couldn't retired, and have to end up working, so they showed you their attitude in their work place.working can help the elderly to stay in contact with & what happening the society & further help them to avoid been scammed![]()
Kaya Toast and Kopi cost $3 now. GOOD JobMore cost of living allowances needed so that the HDB seniors can continue to enjoy their breakfast set --coffee-o,toasted bread with kaya and 2 boiled eggs.
Same sentiments. At this age, they are better off gathering together at kopitiam & buying beer from carlsberg beer lady.I rather they don't work. Majority of them are grumpy and KPKB all the time while behaving badly towards their customers. May be they felt they couldn't retired, and have to end up working, so they showed you their attitude in their work place.
All these are already in the plan
View attachment 159503
About 48% of Singaporeans have low confidence in retiring comfortably, a survey by Etiqa Insurance found.
The low confidence stems from their worries about finances and health post-retirement, the study stated.
Findings showed that 84% of Singaporeans want to be financially independent, whilst 73% want to be physically independent post-retirement.
Singaporeans also feel that their retirement won’t be as comfortable as they expect it to be due to fears of failing health (42%) and running out of funds (23%).
More at https://shrtcô.de/kHzwSy
They give eggs through their own pockets?I thought 70% voted for PAP. why only 48% cannot retire comfortably???
never ask Tharman to give Ong Lais and more Ong Lais ???
"Tharman Tharman, Ong lai Ong Lai"
now even give eggs.
(Desmond Lee and Foo Mee Har-West Coast GRC)
View attachment 202881
Towards Swiss Strandard of LivingI thought 70% voted for PAP. why only 48% cannot retire comfortably???
now even give eggs.
View attachment 202881
Should do Egg Giving Ceremony at Atas Avenue like NS Square?I thought 70% voted for PAP. why only 48% cannot retire comfortably???
now even give eggs.
View attachment 202881
为国为民de woh, right Boss John?They give eggs through their own pockets?