then Lawrence Wong become MND minister and did U turn that 99yeas hdb leases will expire and revert to PAPJust before the General Election in 2011, then-National Development Minister Mah Bow Tan told Singaporeans: “We’re proud of the asset enhancement policy. (It) has given almost all Singaporeans a home of their own… that grows in value over time.”
In 2013, Mr Lee Kuan Yew promised again, “We intend to keep the value of these homes up, it will never go down. Because it will be renewed, the surroundings will improve, and as Singapore prospers, GDP goes up, the value of homes will go up.”
Boss John is doing that liao....no worry1st: take Covid vaccination to protect your loved ones and you.
2nd: call nea to sign up beach cleaning job
Come on, we are in catastrophe and we need to stay united to help our nation
你当他是老细,他当你是傻hei,kym?Gratitude ??? Come on, we not stupid. 555
3rd: pump petrol full tank in SG before you go JB1st: take Covid vaccination to protect your loved ones and you.
2nd: call nea to sign up beach cleaning job
Come on, we are in catastrophe and we need to stay united to help our nation
Hong Kong has China as back mountain, never mind, we Singaporeans have ever more solid back mountain PAP
My friend, as far as I know the solid back mountain is always our parents![]()
By showing gratitude, our government would provide better and higher pay jobs for us bringing in more CECA Indians.I have neither gratitude nor love for the shithole island these days.![]()
Bro Glockman, u agreed?My retired teachers always told me that younger generations should vote for PAP so that PAP can release cpf to these retire teachers
PAP = CCP lite
爹亲娘亲不如党亲
Loyalty to Party > Loyalty to your own parents