MAKE MALAYSIA GREAT AGAIN: Malaysia tekan Singaporeans

I got a colleague who goes to Malaysia every weekend and he told me that he never pump petrol in Singapore as he drives to Malaysia every weekend, so his car is always 3 quarter tank full
Like NS…pumping expensive 100% petrol tax fuel in SG is a privilege

Anwar is a snake. What he says and what he does are totally different. Don't trust this bugger. As' I've said many times before: Malaysia under Jib Gor was and will still be the best for Singapore.

Singapore is a real sucker. All those mega projects like the RTS link and the Johor-Singapore Special Economic Zone, will only benefit Johor (indirectly Malaysia) more than Singapore.
If Anwar is a snake then our Shanmugan & Balakrishnan are King Cobras

Who cares for politics as long as sinkie causeway warriors continue to enjoy 3.5 exchange rate and soon maybe rate goes to 1:4. Sinkies Huat

Malaysia Transport Minister - NO U-TURN on VEP POLICY FOR VEHICLES FROM SINGAPORE

https://api.nst.com.my/news/nation/...turn-vep-foreign-vehicles-singapore-says-loke

47646765-0949-456e-b8f9-de818353e0f6.jpeg

My colleague told me that there is 1 singaporean who has outstanding 1.5million ringgit of speeding summons in Malaysia

Well done. This is to enforced discipline and integrity among foreign drivers in Malaysia especially Sinkie ones.