SkyRider Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 13, 2012 Messages 64 Points 8 Jun 10, 2024 #61 Smell something not correct here.
ODACHEK Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 31, 2022 Messages 3,958 Points 113 Jun 10, 2024 #62 Hightech88 said: Can someone CSI and confirm the nationality and name of the farking pilot? Click to expand... Maybe one of them...
Hightech88 said: Can someone CSI and confirm the nationality and name of the farking pilot? Click to expand... Maybe one of them...
R rushifa666 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 22, 2013 Messages 11,553 Points 113 Jun 12, 2024 #63 Fly up, fly down or don't fly. Our hero picked the most idiotic choice
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 38,260 Points 113 Jun 12, 2024 #64 syed putra said: Silk air and scoot are two very different operations. Click to expand... Omg
B birdie69 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 25, 2019 Messages 4,297 Points 113 Jun 13, 2024 #65 cocobobo said: Sia got ceca pilot meh? Never heard ceca pilot name announced when I fly sq. Maybe first officer, maybe on scoot,but never sq captain so far Click to expand... CECA Indians have English name, Joseph, Edmond , Nicholas, so you can't tell they are CECA Indians
cocobobo said: Sia got ceca pilot meh? Never heard ceca pilot name announced when I fly sq. Maybe first officer, maybe on scoot,but never sq captain so far Click to expand... CECA Indians have English name, Joseph, Edmond , Nicholas, so you can't tell they are CECA Indians
Buaya Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 1, 2012 Messages 159 Points 28 Jun 13, 2024 #66 birdie69 said: CECA Indians have English name, Joseph, Edmond , Nicholas, so you can't tell they are CECA Indians Click to expand... Can take them out of keling land, but cannot take keling land out of them!
birdie69 said: CECA Indians have English name, Joseph, Edmond , Nicholas, so you can't tell they are CECA Indians Click to expand... Can take them out of keling land, but cannot take keling land out of them!
SinkieExile Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 26, 2023 Messages 214 Points 28 Jun 13, 2024 #67 I fail to note where is the CECA in this? News report never say shit about the race of the pilot, simisai also say CECA this CECA that. Just because Indians generally speaking have a bad rep globally doesn't give you an excuse to be a racist.
I fail to note where is the CECA in this? News report never say shit about the race of the pilot, simisai also say CECA this CECA that. Just because Indians generally speaking have a bad rep globally doesn't give you an excuse to be a racist.
SinkieExile Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 26, 2023 Messages 214 Points 28 Jun 13, 2024 #68 Buaya said: Can take them out of keling land, but cannot take keling land out of them! Click to expand... Not sure which is worse, being unable to take the India out of an Indian, or being unable to take the Singapore out of a Sinkie.
Buaya said: Can take them out of keling land, but cannot take keling land out of them! Click to expand... Not sure which is worse, being unable to take the India out of an Indian, or being unable to take the Singapore out of a Sinkie.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,063 Points 113 Jun 13, 2024 #69 You mean something similar to this happened on the flight?
A Singaporean Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2018 Messages 17,239 Points 113 Jun 13, 2024 #70 SinkieExile said: Not sure which is worse, being unable to take the India out of an Indian, or being unable to take the Singapore out of a Sinkie. Click to expand... The worst. Cannot take the coolie genes out of Sinkies.
SinkieExile said: Not sure which is worse, being unable to take the India out of an Indian, or being unable to take the Singapore out of a Sinkie. Click to expand... The worst. Cannot take the coolie genes out of Sinkies.