UltimaOnline Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 25,265 Points 113 Jun 9, 2024 #1 https://www.8days.sg/eatanddrink/ha...er-sells-atas-orh-luak-oyster-omelette-831476
zhihau Super Moderator SuperMod Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 35,790 Points 113 Jun 9, 2024 #2 Can eat, don’t waste
G GOD IS MY DOG Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Apr 26, 2011 Messages 12,451 Points 113 Jun 9, 2024 #3 UltimaOnline said: https://www.8days.sg/eatanddrink/ha...er-sells-atas-orh-luak-oyster-omelette-831476 Click to expand... see already no appetite liao leh...................the hums like not cooked............
UltimaOnline said: https://www.8days.sg/eatanddrink/ha...er-sells-atas-orh-luak-oyster-omelette-831476 Click to expand... see already no appetite liao leh...................the hums like not cooked............
red amoeba Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 18,403 Points 113 Jun 9, 2024 #4 wah sedap sia....this is what i call good stuff....make sure the see hum zup perpetuate the entire plate of kwey teow
wah sedap sia....this is what i call good stuff....make sure the see hum zup perpetuate the entire plate of kwey teow
Narong Wongwan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2010 Messages 35,064 Points 113 Jun 9, 2024 #5 GOD IS MY DOG said: see already no appetite liao leh...................the hums like not cooked............ Click to expand... Some like it raw Some like it half cooked Some like it fully cooked To each his own
GOD IS MY DOG said: see already no appetite liao leh...................the hums like not cooked............ Click to expand... Some like it raw Some like it half cooked Some like it fully cooked To each his own