You are not alone. 70% sinkies have such sickness.![]()
.. when I come home, don't feel like eating them already..
it's like you go into a rs, then after a while, you realise you don't like the other person or commitment is not for you...
yes.calbee prawn crackers iz getting moar ex. n i thought yen was depreciating.![]()
the ones at donki made in Japan even more expensivecalbee prawn crackers iz getting moar ex. n i thought yen was depreciating.![]()
calbee prawn crackers iz getting moar ex. n i thought yen was depreciating.![]()
no leh. i will still vote oppie people because pap will screw me after every geIt’s like you at beginning of erection campaign not wanting to vote for PAP then at the polling station after seeing the quality of the Oppo you put a tick beside the lightning.
if buy in S'pore.....................even if the Yen become like Banana notes also price will keep going up lah...........
hanor, this is known as impulse buying as it ticks all your boxes on first sight and then realise that it isn't love but lust, which results in buyer's remorse.![]()
it's like you go into a rs, then after a while, you realise you don't like the other person or commitment is not for you...
i videocall her an hour ago. she's fine and having dinner at itaewonyou miss your housemate. bo her hei ah ho.
It is very cheap in Japan and Big C in Bangkok, half a price in Sinkaporecalbee prawn crackers iz getting moar ex. n i thought yen was depreciating.![]()
aactually things in daiso are very expensive. i can find cheaper products at discounter shops like ABC or value shops. even Jhome shops sell cheaper
ever since the Koreans bought over this chain, it has become crap.Daiso not worth it liao.............many small items not worth 2 bucks...........
![]()
Never have such experience when I want abalone.![]()