U say first lah@k1976 what is your view?? Which tribe u wanna be?
As long is yellow or white porcelain light skin. see alrdy horny!U say first lah
What is moi tribe? U not hokkien cina haha?Moi dun belong to any tribe in south China
Moi tribe is theoritically extinct 800yrs ago
I tought Sinkie cina chick mostly convert ceca!Myst be inclusive to have another view mah...tgat what make Sinki special de woh
Han chinese. chinese so disunited but dunno why never break into more diff tribe. Tat hui chink gal i wanna fk sia. her skin so smooth. kakzah also look like chink also chio sia tibetan gal skin also smooth.... which minority tribe u like or wanna be?Cantonese and hokkien not considered a tribe? I prefer these two as familiar with their style.
I wanna han. Forget the minorities. Go with the majorityHan chinese. chinese so disunited but dunno why never break into more diff tribe. Tat hui chink gal i wanna fk sia. her skin so smooth. kakzah also look like chink also chio sia tibetan gal skin also smooth.... which minority tribe u like or wanna be?
But dunno why chink is broken into han and hui chink. The rest of the han chink nev kena broken.I wanna han. Forget the minorities. Go with the majority
Hui got that Arab nose I hate. Very prominent. Han nose more like piggy which is cute.But dunno why chink is broken into han and hui chink. The rest of the han chink nev kena broken.
Not all have. Anyway, han chink stand more chance than u to get a hui chink gal serious. Just pretend lo. They also prefer yellowHui got that Arab nose I hate. Very prominent. Han nose more like piggy which is cute.