L Loofydralb Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 16,225 Points 113 May 22, 2024 #21 glockman said: I only know how to use M-16/AR-15/M-4. PAP only taught me those. Click to expand... All firearms are intuitively simple to handle. If you've handled M16, you can handle the rest
glockman said: I only know how to use M-16/AR-15/M-4. PAP only taught me those. Click to expand... All firearms are intuitively simple to handle. If you've handled M16, you can handle the rest
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 38,330 Points 113 May 22, 2024 #22 A Singaporean said: Sinkies can only hold something very light, just like their lanjiao. Click to expand... It ish your wify mah *** if u do NS before lah
A Singaporean said: Sinkies can only hold something very light, just like their lanjiao. Click to expand... It ish your wify mah *** if u do NS before lah
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 82,479 Points 113 May 22, 2024 #23 k1976 said: Ask your hama abang lah....they kick start a big mess...now kpkb say they tio genocide Click to expand... Depends whether you like to live in a huge concentration camp half the size of sinkie
k1976 said: Ask your hama abang lah....they kick start a big mess...now kpkb say they tio genocide Click to expand... Depends whether you like to live in a huge concentration camp half the size of sinkie
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 38,330 Points 113 May 22, 2024 #24 syed putra said: Depends whether you like to live in a huge concentration camp half the size of sinkie Click to expand... Can live ish jin lucky liao Alot will be MIA soon
syed putra said: Depends whether you like to live in a huge concentration camp half the size of sinkie Click to expand... Can live ish jin lucky liao Alot will be MIA soon