i am in hospital a&e now ... rib damaged waiting for xray

earthquake

Stupidman
just now went running with housemate... trying to run faster than her, i slipped and fell oddly into drain and some sharp edges of the drain hit my lower right rib. sibei painful so she sent me to a&e. doctor see liao. she said go for xray to see got rib fracture or not. I hope not, but lower right rib sibei painful though no swelling. but I cough got pain....sian...

Donch worry. Take this and you will be ok.

Panadol_Actifast-455x455.png

just now went running with housemate... trying to run faster than her, i slipped and fell oddly into drain and some sharp edges of the drain hit my lower right rib. sibei painful so she sent me to a&e. doctor see liao. she said go for xray to see got rib fracture or not. I hope not, but lower right rib sibei painful though no swelling. but I cough got pain....sian...
Fucking hell! You really are a stupid man. How the hell does one run into a drain?! And racing a girl?! Anyway, hope nothing broken, get well soon.

cannot lose to her mah otherwise she will mock at me. but I think because I got flat feet so i am at a disadvantage

still painful. sleep cannot lie on right hand side as it puts pressure on the rib and make it more painful.