ilovechinesegal Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 12, 2019 Messages 8,091 Points 113 May 12, 2024 #1 Your browser is not able to display this video. Syd's ok bo? Not virgin liao got han daughter liao. I still ok I still wanna fk her!
Your browser is not able to display this video. Syd's ok bo? Not virgin liao got han daughter liao. I still ok I still wanna fk her!
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 82,432 Points 113 May 12, 2024 #2 ilovechinesegal said: View attachment 200012 Syd's ok bo? Not virgin liao got han daughter liao. I still ok I still wanna fk her! Click to expand... This Hui is good. I wait after you finish fk her.
ilovechinesegal said: View attachment 200012 Syd's ok bo? Not virgin liao got han daughter liao. I still ok I still wanna fk her! Click to expand... This Hui is good. I wait after you finish fk her.
ilovechinesegal Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 12, 2019 Messages 8,091 Points 113 May 12, 2024 #3 syed putra said: This Hui is good. I wait after you finish fk her. Click to expand... But she is already got fk by a han and she become a han liao. U still wan meh? U shld go Thailand!
syed putra said: This Hui is good. I wait after you finish fk her. Click to expand... But she is already got fk by a han and she become a han liao. U still wan meh? U shld go Thailand!
A Singaporean Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2018 Messages 17,239 Points 113 May 12, 2024 #4 She is so much better looking than those spoilt coolie gene Sinkie bu.
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 82,432 Points 113 May 12, 2024 #5 A Singaporean said: She is so much better looking than those spoilt coolie gene Sinkie bu. Click to expand... I must agree. But please dont forget to leave some remnants of her to me after you ravished her.
A Singaporean said: She is so much better looking than those spoilt coolie gene Sinkie bu. Click to expand... I must agree. But please dont forget to leave some remnants of her to me after you ravished her.
J jurongkechil Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 19, 2015 Messages 2,929 Points 83 May 12, 2024 #6 Chee bye got puck puck puck sound?
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 82,432 Points 113 May 12, 2024 #7 jurongkechil said: Chee bye got puck puck puck sound? Click to expand... Han girls sure got one guaranteed.
jurongkechil said: Chee bye got puck puck puck sound? Click to expand... Han girls sure got one guaranteed.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,062 Points 113 May 12, 2024 #8 Bottom row, from left to right: 1, 2, 3, 4. Which number is she?
ilovechinesegal Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 12, 2019 Messages 8,091 Points 113 May 12, 2024 #9 A Singaporean said: She is so much better looking than those spoilt coolie gene Sinkie bu. Click to expand... China girls are really much more Chio. Sinkie gals can't even win the low grade prc chicken!
A Singaporean said: She is so much better looking than those spoilt coolie gene Sinkie bu. Click to expand... China girls are really much more Chio. Sinkie gals can't even win the low grade prc chicken!
ilovechinesegal Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 12, 2019 Messages 8,091 Points 113 May 12, 2024 #10 syed putra said: I must agree. But please dont forget to leave some remnants of her to me after you ravished her. Click to expand... She doesn't know your race! I don't think she go overseas yet or to even go to South east Asia. She probably think u are african.
syed putra said: I must agree. But please dont forget to leave some remnants of her to me after you ravished her. Click to expand... She doesn't know your race! I don't think she go overseas yet or to even go to South east Asia. She probably think u are african.