@musclepower Why so coy no post in wee hours? Come on a few days ago you already busted yourself @nightsafari clone operating in wee hours one and smearing me with your Cantonese dog son of chicken pride.
AGAIN you
@musclepower are proven what you accused me to be SCALE DOWN immediately after I started Malaysian and sinkie Cantonese dogs everyday smearing and abuse Gansiokbin thread.
A few days ago you Cantonese dogs Jin satki viciously abusing me in Gansiokbin thread now changed dirty trick to starting sneaky safe box thread to insinuate insult attack me chicken and karma tio cancer. Wait for me to gpgt post your evil deeds in your Ccb act innocent sneaky safe box thread then up your Gansiokbin thread to act victim and tell lies that create issue out of no issue accuse me I got double standard and tell lies that I admit tell lies.
Tsk tsk tsk so sneaky and sly Malaysian Cantonese dog don’t act victim, you are the one attacking Gansiokbin as chicken since years ago and masquerading as sinkie. Come on write in Chinese 繁体字like Malaysian, probably talk like Malaysian, and definitely play Malaysian dirty tricks and
@nightsafari way of telling lies create issues out of no issue put words into my mouth despicable way of attack means you are self declared Malaysian
@nightsafari. Dare not swear you are not
@nightsafari. BUSTED. Pui!