and now I look like an idiot with uneven hair...i actually said no but she said she learnt hair cutting b4...now.i regret

and now I look like an idiot with uneven hair...i actually said no but she said she learnt hair cutting b4...now.i regret![]()
![]()
top lah. bottom no need vacuum cleaner to clean up the mess on the floorTop or bottom ?
got to cover my face in case kana dox like poor blackmondy because i every day curse and swear at ccp and hiam at muslims. scared liaoWhy everyday change chicken icon ?
Tell her to trim your pubic hairand now I look like an idiot with uneven hair...i actually said no but she said she learnt hair cutting b4...now.i regret![]()
![]()
Try Kentucky Fried Chicken Colonel .got to cover my face in case kana dox like poor blackmondy because i every day curse and swear at ccp and hiam at muslims. scared liao
no. she say she got appt with frens and ask me help clean up the home. she said it's my hair ..More importantly..,after haircut got special ?
got to cover my face in case kana dox like poor blackmondy because i every day curse and swear at ccp and hiam at muslims. scared liao
but seriously, don't understand why can't anti ccp and muslims here lor. this place not edmw hwz