@syed putra will u whip her ass or fk her? I will fk her. Anyway she can't understand u. U better fk off.
Recent Cik Syed jin busy, need to work and puasa the same time@syed putra where are u? Can ans this qns?
Maybe. Tagged him and he has no response. He no longer interested in hui anymore. I shall not poke him anymore.Recent Cik Syed jin busy, need to work and puasa the same time
Kebab can get anywhere in the streets. Anyway, she doesn't have the look tat she will entertain dark skin foreigners. She is also not holy. I stand more chance as I can speak Chinese.Wow! My kind of hui. Bonus is she can cook great kebabs instead of tasteles chinese food.
Hui prefer exotic men. I will say i am Hawaiian.Kebab can get anywhere in the streets. Anyway, she doesn't have the look tat she will entertain dark skin foreigners. She is also not holy. I stand more chance as I can speak Chinese.
Really? Nerdy ones maybe. I saw this kind of face is really don't really like dark skin guys. Stink one even worse she will run away.Hui prefer exotic men. I will say i am Hawaiian.
Loads if perfume to hide nasty body odour until its too late.Really? Nerdy ones maybe. I saw this kind of face is really don't really like dark skin guys. Stink one even worse she will run away.
Her boobs quite big too. Not that it matters. Any picture of her doing pole dancing.or in bikini at least.View attachment 197547
@syed putra will u whip her ass or fk her? I will fk her. Anyway she can't understand u. U better fk off.
Her this face and feature and body language reminds me a msian chink Chio bu make a racist comment on an ah neh. I was horny man aft she make Tat comment I wanna fk her. Tat ah neh know abit because he know some Chinese. He say behind her back too but at the same time say her chio. Dunno why so double standard. Maybe is u!Loads if perfume to hide nasty body odour until its too late.
Don't have leh. I meet her then will changed her. Maybe can't change pork diet but tat is fine.Her boobs quite big too. Not that it matters. Any picture of her doing pole dancing.or in bikini at least.
I am no Indian. I am a bumiputra. Malay chai.Her this face and feature and body language reminds me a msian chink Chio bu make a racist comment on an ah neh. I was horny man aft she make Tat comment I wanna fk her. Tat ah neh know abit because he know some Chinese. He say behind her back too but at the same time say her chio. Dunno why so double standard. Maybe is u!