That is a Real Man siaZelensky did better: suspended election, automatic walkover, no need to vote.![]()
Very dissappointed. I expect at least 95% due to the war.Wow, 88% of votes! Looks like he's still the strong man, with massive support of the population.
Encik Pudding must pang shui abit mahVery dissappointed. I expect at least 95% due to the war.
95% can shrink NATO's balls to the size of red bean mah.Encik Pudding must pang shui abit mah
88% ish also an auspicious number de woh
Constitutionally speaking, he is now a president with no mandate. Very risky for him.Zelensky did better: suspended election, automatic walkover, no need to vote.![]()
You asking dumbed Sinkies?You all know what is play cheat?
Constitutionally speaking, he is now a president with no mandate. Very risky for him.
Without mandate, Zelenskky can easily be replaced by another guy, appointed either by Russia or America, depending on who win the war.Doesn't matter, Ukraine became an illegitimate regime after the Soros coup. Zelensky is just the culmination of that illegitimacy.
You all know what is play cheat?
Cheesebye soon juan is still alive at least.Are you talking about our very own pappy gahment?
In a thriving democracy that is great mother Russia, an 88% mandate is beyond awesome liao lah.Very dissappointed. I expect at least 95% due to the war.