S SIFU Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 22, 2008 Messages 4,412 Points 0 Feb 4, 2010 #21 Dmode101 said: what happen to the 2km rule? Click to expand... sec school where got such rules?? entry is based on psle results.. anyway for this case, i think ah singh using the distance issue as an excuse for not allowing the girl to go to school.. real issue is $$ lah..
Dmode101 said: what happen to the 2km rule? Click to expand... sec school where got such rules?? entry is based on psle results.. anyway for this case, i think ah singh using the distance issue as an excuse for not allowing the girl to go to school.. real issue is $$ lah..
N NoNewsGood Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 29, 2009 Messages 1,020 Points 38 Feb 4, 2010 #22 I started taking bus to school on my own when I was 8 years old. What is so dangerous about that?
S SIFU Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 22, 2008 Messages 4,412 Points 0 Feb 4, 2010 #23 NoNewsGood said: I started taking bus to school on my own when I was 8 years old. What is so dangerous about that? Click to expand... to be fair, when we were 8years old, spore street dun have so many FTs... FT can be robbers, reckless drivers, molesters etc. etc..
NoNewsGood said: I started taking bus to school on my own when I was 8 years old. What is so dangerous about that? Click to expand... to be fair, when we were 8years old, spore street dun have so many FTs... FT can be robbers, reckless drivers, molesters etc. etc..