Go to my fakebook to say that, you @glockmanclone Jeremy Quek Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant. Pui!Pinch your black labia!!!
A virgin is a deluded whore only according to you serial liar terrorist son of whore @glockman clone Jeremy Quek doing character assassination of me.What a deluded whore! Who wants to fuck your worthless smelly cunt except those filthy Indians looking for a toilet bowl.
I see your CB face, I only want to give you a kick in between your legs!!!
A virgin is a deluded whore only according to you serial liar terrorist son of whore @glockman clone Jeremy Quek doing character assassination of me.
You talking about your @glockman clone Jeremy Quek cheap whore mother no character just a piece of cunt that open leg give birth no teach raised bastard. You take after your mother with your Ccb mouth so cheap.You have no character, you are just a piece of cunt.
Oh ya obviously I also not interested in Malaysian gigolo duck type like someone here. Luckily my father or I no landed property to attract such lowly shit.Seriously I think it’s too much trouble as I don’t think there is any man worthy of me. Look at Ccb sinkies are either mummy boys staying hdb whole life with their parents or single that stayed with their parents until 35 then buy two room flat after age 35 or ah sia kia like @glockman got a little money from their parents only think can insult women from poor family as sell body to study then fake to be virgin because these good for nothing fake everything themselves and think that’s called cute and interesting.
And of course those evil filthy malaysian or hongkie Cantonese or paki/Indians terrorists that made knocks to harass me are all OUT.Oh ya obviously I also not interested in Malaysian gigolo duck type like someone here. Luckily my father or I no landed property to attract such lowly shit.
Before someone called me SPG again, angmohs I also not interested ok. I eat only hot food how to stand angmoh cold bread diet? In fact I hardly even eat bread.And of course those evil filthy malaysian or hongkie Cantonese or paki/Indians terrorists that made knocks to harass me are all OUT.
Before someone called me SPG again, angmohs I also not interested ok. I eat only hot food how to stand angmoh cold bread diet? In fact I hardly even eat bread.
Can't find your fucking hole when your cheebye is like a watermelon! You filthy cheebye slut!It’s very frustrating indeed as we are both virgins and if I say this people will say I act virgin. I recalled he said can’t find the hole and his LJ can’t enter.
How did a serious flood in Tampines has anything to do with a werjin from Jurong East ? The inquisitive mind ponders....Can't find your fucking hole when your cheebye is like a watermelon! You filthy cheebye slut!
She just finds every opportunity to talk about her smelly cunt.How did a serious flood in Tampines has anything to do with a werjin from Jurong East ? The inquisitive mind ponders....![]()