Tiagong, many small big bosses feel pressures in bad times

Tiagong , very best way to tackle Food Inflation de woh :biggrin:
ok, i will bring my own flask of kopi-c siew dai everywhere i go in sg.
1703779203992.jpeg

To reduce the food costs, singkie govt can allow more countryn of import to send in their raw food to be Sold in Singapore. This is the way to beat inflation mah. You need to bring in competition.

For example open up more pork export country. Chee bye we import eggs from all over the world. We Singaporean get to eat all the sexpensive food, while Jiu hu kia earn big money and spend little.

There are many ways to bring down the food costs... Chee bye NEA is Fucking lazy .
Cannot lah

Good Hands will help u to ensure u have BEST food from around the world at a RESONABLE Price de woh

The environment in these coffee chain are different. People go in for discussions and snacks.
To discuss huat big big insurance plan and see half cup, u mean, cik?

Later go Hotel to know your client more....kym?

Bring in ang mor lands where coffee is 5 bucks...I have no qualms about spending 2 bucks on a good singkie kopi C gao....

U should sell that as an antique. N use the proceeds to get the newer model at a fraction of the proceeds n keep the rest in CPF...u earn more..
The new ones are smaller n more compact n easier to carry
what about nazi “jerry” can?
1703823456381.jpeg

1703823359954.png

wow ...! with up coming CDC Vouchers you can drink 500 cups of Coffee "Ö" :D

I am working very hard to discover 90cent kopi o. Max i am willing to pay is $1
Cannot like that, many small big bosses borrow big big to open new concept.kopi store for u to enjoy, yet u want $1 kopi

天理何在hah

Don't be a loser lay.. there's no way to save yourself out of your own poverty. The only way is to earn your way out of poverty.

Enjoy what you have

Boss start business because there is consumer market. In Singapore, boss up prices to scare consumers. Who is the culprit?