like jab vaccineSame sg sinkies also plenty brain washed by papigs,
Uncle yap wears military uniform in China and supporting Russia by firing Ak47. It is in the YouTubeHe made a video warning his fellow Tiongs to not go fight in Ukraine... that was the moment his fate was sealed.
Do you know Fuhrer Zelensky has clamped down on opposition parties, unfriendly media outlets and dissenters to the war in Ukraine?
If even native Ukrainians received that kind of treatment, what do you think happens to some Tiong mercenary?![]()
U see..this tiong very sad life, dun have opportunities to be taken care by Good Hands, else can be like Cik Syed to huat big big with his Grab business...so LL go Ukraine to fight war for USD 4k a mth.
As long as can get cdc vouchers for hawker food,low ses retard Sinkies are happy.Same sg sinkies also plenty brain washed by papigs,
Nothing wrong. Just stupid.Whats wrong with fighting for best puxy?
Nothing wrong. Just stupid.![]()
Well you can't hunt for the best chiobu when you're already fucking dead, can you ?God say be fruitful and multiply, he is hunting for best chiobu puxy in Ukraine and Russia
Well you can't hunt for the best chiobu when you're already fucking dead, can you ?
Did you actually read the whole article ?He tried . He probably already impregnated many Ukraine Chiobu with tiong seed before being killed, unlike many losers in his home country
Did you actually read the whole article ?
He already said he has not enough food to eat on the frontline, what makes you think he even has woman to fuck ?